Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bad Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suiterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salong Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Nattklubb
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Lobby Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Treningsrom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Fasiliteter Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gjesterom Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 449

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1102
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1102)
Sorter etter:
Leung S. Par Hong Kong, 1. juli 2015
Normal

Settie bus, lobby,service
7,7
Location mid point
Jesslyn L. Par Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
Big room, good location, comfortable stay.

Room & bathroom are big and clean enough. Location quite convenient to get food & beverage. Staffs are polite & helpful.
6,7
Satisfactory.
Alan Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. juni 2015
Big clean rooms

Clean and big rooms, pool with great view, near tourist spots
8
Jason W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. juni 2015
Good for a night's stay

Close to airport and ferry terminal, good amenities nearby, swimming pool
6
Well, i was not expecting much when I checked in. Macau hotels are essentially just places people go to sleep after a day at the casino. The Rio has its own gaming floors, but has no slot machines. The room itself was sizeable, but the room i got on the 6th floor reeked of stale smoke, despite the numerous "No Smoking" signs on the corridors and lobby area. It was great though, to have the complimentary hotel shuttle service from the ferry terminal, as well as to the airport. The swimming pool was also a welcome relief after a hot day of sightseeing on foot. There were no food options within the hotel itself, but a short walk to the commercial area across the main road sufficed for supplies, food and a foot rub.
Kin C. Par Malaysia, 17. juni 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Ehg S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. juni 2015
The bed too hard

Location
6,7
Reasonable good
Man L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 15. juni 2015
room is big but a bit smelly

location is good
6,7
Ron L. Par Hong Kong, 9. juni 2015
No
5
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Won H. Reiste alene South Korea, 7. juni 2015
good

편의성 도심
10
good
Tak H. Familie med store barn Macau, 31. mai 2015
good location

good location
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salongRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NattklubbRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - LobbyRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - TreningsromRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - FasiliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletRio Hotel Macau Macao - FasiliteterRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - TreningsromRio Hotel Macau Macao - SvømmebassengRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - GjesteromRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05