Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 761 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 761 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Nicole F. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Skrevet 01 juli 2015

Richard L. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Small good hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Clean
Good small hotel for those that want to stay centrally. Price is not bad for the room you get. thats all i can say.
Skrevet 16 juni 2015

shofiq A. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Skrevet 12 juni 2015

Hai D. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
Skrevet 10 juni 2015

Valerie L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Skrevet 09 juni 2015

kirsten P. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Skrevet 03 juni 2015

Wong J. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Skrevet 25 mai 2015

Kerry N. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Skrevet 25 mai 2015

Tri M. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Skrevet 24 mai 2015

Jiaxin T. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Skrevet 19 mai 2015