Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 759 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 759 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Maria V.
Filippinene
06 april 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)

Elodie J.
Frankrike
30 mars 2015
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.

Eleanor C.
Filippinene
25 mars 2015
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price

Matthew R.
USA
15 mars 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.

Hung N.
Vietnam
03 mars 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!

Brey C.
USA
09 februar 2015
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.

Suhyun C.
USA
26 januar 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap

Taryn I.
Australia
07 januar 2015
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing

Dang T.
Vietnam
01 januar 2015
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.

Senthil B.
India
21 desember 2014
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.
No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).