arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2581 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8

TIANXIANG Y.
Kina
04 oktober 2014
nice hotel
clean cheap friendly
nice hotel, near and friendly with good staff

Kong W.
Malaysia
01 oktober 2014
Average stay....
cleanliness, polite staff, fast check in and check out
An average stay, a little less than expectation actually...room was clean but old and too dark for me to work in the room. Design of Bathroom and Toilet a bit strange and not convenient...

Thanh V.
Australia
29 september 2014
Clean, comfort and friendly
Clean, comfort and friendly
Clean, comfort and friendly

Gemma A.
Australia
27 september 2014
Average Hotel
Location
Average hotel. Average food. Average stay. Rather noisy. Wouldn't recommend.

Fiona C.
Australia
25 september 2014
Wonderful
Staff were great - Vietnamese and Western food delicious - Good shower

YAP T.
Malaysia
22 september 2014
good and clean
good and clean
Service so good

Tina N.
Vietnam
22 september 2014
Decent hotel but not the best
Polite and nice staff, Good location. Clean room
My stay was ok. Room was smaller than i expected. Lighting in the room is not bright enough. When i changed or did my make-up, i had to open all the window to have enough light. However, in this way, people at the houses around can see clearly what i was doing. No privacy. I chose City View room but the hotel is not high enough to have city view room. The view we had was just electricity wires and some houses nearby. That was disappointing. I will only come back here if the price is lower.

Sian L.
Australia
22 september 2014
Great location, Professional Staff
Staff, Location, Food
We stayed at the Rising Dragon for four days in total in early September. The staff here were fabulous, making sure our stay was a pleasant one and assisting us in any way possible and i cannot fault them for anything. The rooms are clean and tidy and the food at the roof top restaurant was so delicious and reasonably priced we ate there several times during our stay. The hotel is in an accessible location making most of the sights within an easy walking distance or a short taxi ride away. All in all a pleasant stay.

Susan G.
Australia
20 september 2014
Two oldies.
Fantastic helpful staff, the best rooftop restaurant with unreal food and the cleanliness of our room.
Everything we wanted and needed was found at this hotel. We are two oldies travelling by ourselves, we had never been to Vietnam before and the staff were so helpful with all our needs, arranging a cruise to Halong Bay which was the best. The rooftop restaurant is just delightful with the best real Vietnamese food. The price is so good, I booked on line so had no idea what we were getting, we got a great deal.

Sam A.
Storbritannia
18 september 2014
A little haven in Hanoi
Friendly, welcoming, top class
An absolute fabulous stay, fr welcoming and friendly reception with a free early check in. Always a smile and helpful advice from all staff anytime of day. Food A***. So good we are returning again for 5 days at end of our trip. Thanks