arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (2581)

Forretningsreisende (283)

Par (1219)

Reiste alene (460)

Småbarnsfamilie (110)

Familie med store barn (196)

Gruppe (313)

Glimrende
8,5
fra 2581 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Verdi for pengene
8,7
Mat/middag
7,8

8 Kahtan S.
Norway
08 september 2013
comfortable hotel
clean central friendly staff

10 Emmy H.
United States of America
02 september 2013
Best customer service in Hanoi!
Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful rooms, and great location!
I was only supposed to stay at this hotel for one night before flying to Nha Trang. Due to an unforseen emergency, I ended up having to stay in Hanoi for several more days instead. The staff were polite, helpful, spoke excellent English, and helped me with everything I needed during my stay. The bellboys are sweet and kind, the rooftop restaurant has an amazing view of the city, and the hotel is within blocks of some of the best blocks for shopping, especially on a budget. A very short taxi ride will put you at every major attraction including the Water Puppet Theater, Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum, and Hoa Lo Prison, and the hotel staff will call a reliable taxi for you whenever you need it. They also have excellent spa service inside the hotel. There are more expensive hotels, but none with better service than here. I stayed at 3 different hotels during my stay in Hanoi, but none gave me the location and quality of service that this one did. Book it now. You won't be sorry that you did.

9,7 Peter P.
Italy
29 august 2013
Clean Hotel
location, clean, friendly stuff
Great hotel to explore the old town of hanoi! Very close to turtle lake

7,7 Yen N.
Malaysia
30 august 2013
Great hotel!
Nice room, good food, friendly staff
Value for money and very friendly and efficient staff. The manager Bie was very helpful.

8 Courtney Z.
Australia
02 september 2013
enjoyable clean and affordable stay
clean rooms , good breakfast, central location
we enjoyed our one night stay - the breakfast was lovely and staff were very friendly! Good location and new facilities

9,3 Jonny I.
Australia
12 september 2013
Great big room. Helpful and very friendly staff
Staff, value for money and breakfast
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!

10 Stephen S.
United States of America
06 september 2013
Friendly,professional,very helpful
Tours advice, Local knowledge about resturants and taxi. Friendly english speaking staff
Very relaxing, with staff that went out of their way to ensure we were happy and informed us at length about tours and local points of interest.

7,3 Wee L.
Malaysia
02 september 2013
it is basic hotel which i feel comfortable with.
clean, comfortable and convenient
centrally located hotel that enable me to travel around hanoi easily.

7,7 Nileshkumar T.
Malaysia
02 september 2013
OK, suites are better than deluxe rooms
Staff friendliness and near everything, including dead people ;)
This was our 2nd stay out of 3 stays. This time we got a suite and it was much better and a little quieter. The room was bigger and nicer but the bathroom had a window facing some storage facility or another room that was dark ... that was weird

8,3 Jack C.
United Kingdom
13 september 2013
Good location in the Old Quarter
Location, Staff, Room
We chose the hotel based on other reviews and were not disappointed, a clean centrally located hotel with decent bed and alright breakfast. We utilized the airport transfer which although pricey for Vietnam was very efficient. Checkin was easy and the room was clean (as we arrived early morning after a long flight the free room upgrade was a nice bonus)! Recommended.