Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2581 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Ewan R. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2013
Very comfortable and clean and very friendly staff
Friendly and helpful staff, Very clean with good food and very affordable.
Our stay was trouble free and very relaxing. This was the best hotel we stayed in during our 3 week holiday in Vietnam. The staff spoke very good English and were very helpful. I will recommend your hotel to any of my friends who will travel to Hanoi.
Skrevet 29 juli 2013

STEPHEN P. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Great stay overall
Well located,great breakfast, friendly staff
Located in old Quarter,hotel was clean,staff friendly, rooms small but had all we needed.
Skrevet 29 juli 2013

Maria Q. fra Chile
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Good location and good price
Central located, adequate price-quality, fast wi fi
The stay was ok, in fact we decide to come back to this hotel when we return from Halong Bay. The hotel was good located, near temples, shopping streets and other attractions. Rooms are not so big but clean and comfortable.
Skrevet 28 juli 2013

Maria Q. fra Chile
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Adequate relation price-quality
Good price-quality relation, central location, cleanliness
The hotel was what we wanted, located near the main attraction of Hanoi and the shopping areas, but in a small and quiet street. Breakfast was not so abundant but ok. The staff was friendly and generally speak fluently English (which not happens in all the hotel of the country). The bad point was that when we bought a tour to Halong Bay in the hotel, they didn't tell us accurately all the condition (for instance, that beverage were not included in the price). The should should inform theses conditions to their guests.
Skrevet 28 juli 2013

Daniella W. fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Great friendly service in comfortable hotel
Service, breakfast, rooms
Whilt there were some issues with internet the staff were extremely friendly & made all efforts to rectify. Otherwise everything else was great.
Skrevet 28 juli 2013

Belinda J. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Wonderful and so very welcoming!
Friendly staff, good location and great value for money
We booked the rising dragon for 3 nights and it was wonderful, we ended up spending a night on a cruise on Halong Bay, which is a must, this was completely organised by the hotel. Such a great experience in Hanoi! The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was a real joy!
Skrevet 26 juli 2013

Derek C. fra Canada
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Great Value.
Amazing Value.
I spent one night before flying out, I also stayed at another more pricey hotel in the area , the other hotel was definitely newer and the rooms are more comfortable. But for Rising Dragon's, I can't complain, and it was such good value that I would recommend anyone on a budget to stay at this hotel.
Skrevet 26 juli 2013

Ellaine G. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Unforgettable,very much deligthed and perfect!
Very nice,kind and trustworthy staff.and satisfying breakfast.and comfortable place to rest!
So recommendable all the staff and location are very friendly...everyneeds are very well attended and i like to make an special mentions for Ms Sing who were very kind hearted to give all our request..thank you so much for the unforgetable experience..
Skrevet 25 juli 2013

Simon F. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast
Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast
Generally are good, the room is clean and comfortable, value for money, breakfast was great and friendly staff.
Skrevet 25 juli 2013

Deborah J. fra Canada
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Friendly, clean, and comfortable
The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The location was great for sightseeing. The rooftop restaurant is a hidden treasure!
We stayed for two nights while sightseeing in Hanoi, and would stay again at the Rising Dragon Palace. The staff was so kind and helpful.
Skrevet 24 juli 2013