arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (2581)

Forretningsreisende (283)

Par (1219)

Reiste alene (460)

Småbarnsfamilie (110)

Familie med store barn (196)

Gruppe (313)

Glimrende
8,5
fra 2581 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Verdi for pengene
8,7
Mat/middag
7,8

9,3 elaine D.
United Kingdom
09 juni 2013
Excellent value, friendly staff, good sized rooms,
Cleanliness, close to attractions, excellent service

9,7 Susanne H.
United States of America
22 juni 2013
Pleasantly surprised - amazing staff
It was very good quality of the price, the staff was amazing, close walking distance to sites.
I was so surprised at how wonderful this hotel was, for the price. It was so comfortable, and we walked all over Hanoi right from the hotel. The staff was so helpful, it made our stay there even more special.

10 WONG W.
Singapore
11 juni 2013
nice stay and impressive of service
customer service, breakfast and location

5,7 Sheridan M.
United States of America
10 juni 2013
Accommodating/helpful staff, Average hotel
Accomodating/helpful staff
We used the hotel as a launch pad to go to Ha Long Bay. Staff was helpful and accommodating--they booked our tour and arranged several flights and transportation. When we got back from Ha Long Bay, we had several hours until our flight so they arranged a shower in the spa which allowed us to freshen up after the boat tour and before getting on a plane. Staff was great, but the hotel is pretty mediocre so they do what they can to make the best of a not-so-great situation. We had booked a deluxe room, but they upgraded us when we checked in and gave us a room with a balcony. The hotel is very much starting to show it's age. Our room absolutely REEKED of stale cigarette smoke and all of our belongings smelled when left. The area is ok. There isn't much immediately around the hotel, but the city center is a 15 minute walk away. We paid about $50+ USD/night after taxes. I don't think we got good value in terms of hotel accommodations--it's more of a $20night hotel. Also, breakfast was just ok and breakfast staff seemed miserable and were not very friendly. Overall, an ok hotel if you don't mind ultra thin walls and the smell of stale cigarettes.

9 faith A.
Philippines
10 juni 2013
great service!restaurant food was delicious.
centally located,good food and excellent service
very good.i left my camera in the hotel. thankfully they kept it and happy to post it back to me to Australia.

5,7 Francien C.
Singapore
03 juni 2013
Not all it's cracked up to be
Location,Location,Location
We had checked into the hotel at about 5am and we had to wait 1 hour for our room despite telling us we had to pay an additional U$25 for the early check in.As we were too tired, we just accepted the charge & got to the room. I'm assuming this room in Wing B was the newer wing because when we got back to this hotel on another night, we had a bad room. Anyway, this room was great, comfortable bed and it was quiet. We got much needed rest. The breakfast in this hotel is terrible. The so called fresh juices were much watered down. The food was average. Nothing spectacular.

8 Chun L.
Hong Kong
26 november 2013
cheap price and good location
good restaurant nearby, good service, good local tour nearby

9,3 Verlyn D.
Australia
07 juni 2013
Comfortable and easy
Quiet hidden location, good comminication skills with staff and great spa day
Enjoyed it very much thank you!. I had an affordable 5 hour spa day after a super ling Plane ride and they delivered it with a smile and great attention..

7,7 Gareth C.
Canada
29 mai 2013
Comfortable, fast Internet, decent staff
Bed, good bathroom, fast Internet

8 Paul S.
Malaysia
29 mai 2013
Excelent stay with good staff
good location and easy to move from 1 corner to another