arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2581 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8

william C.
Storbritannia
26 april 2013
Very good hotel, very clean low cost
Nice room, helpful friendly staff. Would recommend.

Monique O.
USA
25 april 2013
Great location, excellent modern hotel
Modern design, clean rooms, great value

Celina L.
Malaysia
24 april 2013
It exceeded our expectations, value for money
Cleanliness, efficient and friendly staff, good breakfast.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and would most definitely recommend it to friends visiting Hanoi. It is very well located and the staff were very attentive, informative and caring. Very clean rooms and we like the breakfast served too.

David L.
Belgia
24 april 2013
Great staff
Design, staff, travel agency

Shaw L.
Malaysia
24 april 2013
clean and comfort room. Friendly staff
helpful and friendly staff, Clean room, great breakfast.
We total 9 person have a great Hanoi trip. Thanks to Rising Dragon Palace Hotel staff especially receptionist who are friendly and helpful. The hotel room is clean and the buffet breakfast is just nice. At last, thanks for the last day early morning breakfast special arrangement before we depart to airport.

Shaw L.
Malaysia
24 april 2013
Comfort, clean room. Helpful and friendly staff.
Clean, Comfort and friendly staff
We total 9 person in a group visit Hanoi in April 2013 and we are very satisfied with the service provided by RISING DRAGON PALACE Hotel staff especially receptionist. Keep it up.

Anastasia Z.
USA
24 april 2013
Great Staff, Comfortable, Clean
Clean rooms, helpful staff, great location

Cheryl I.
Storbritannia
23 april 2013
Really helpful staff,especially Lynh.
Staff, location, quiet.

Clare M.
Storbritannia
23 april 2013
Very comfortable and great value for money.
Helpful friendly English speaking staff, good location, clean.
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at this hotel. The staff are supberb, very helpful and speak excellent English.

BODIE M.
Australia
23 april 2013
CLEAN, CONVENIENT
TRAVEL AGENT INSIDE HOTEL, EASY FOR BOOKING TOURS IN AND AROUND HANOI. STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND WELL SPOKEN. ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND DECENT LAYOUT