eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bad Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Sted: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 51
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 2207 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (2207)
Osvald L. Par Sweden, 19. januar 2014
Super trevlig personal som var mycket hjälpsamma.

Personalen, restaurangen och läget intill gamla stan.
9
Vi upplevde vår vistelse mycket positivt. Hjälpsam personal som ordnade utflykt till Halongbukten och Sapa och flyttade våra nätter för att det skulle passa in. Mycket god frukost och restaurangen i övrigt var superbra.
Per-Haerje S. Gruppe Sweden, 15. januar 2014
2:a resan till Vietnam

Personalen. Närheten till allt . Tyst omgivning.
9,7
Mycket bra personal. Hjälpte oss så vår vistelse i Hanoi blev oförglömlig.
Lars H. Par Sweden, 1. januar 2014
Prisvärt och rent hotell med centralt läge

Rent, bra läge, prisvärt
9
Hotellet är rent o snyggt, har fantastiskt hjälpsam o trevlig personal, bra sängar o fungerande dusch o värme/AC. Bra läge med gångavstånd till restauranger o sevärdheter. Bor gärna där igen.
Oyvind K. Par Norway, 7. juli 2013
Sentralt hotell med hyggelig ansatte og flott Spa

Sentralt hotell med hyggelig personale og god service
9
Rising dragon palace ligger sentralt i Hanoi ca 40 min fra flyplassen. Hotellet ligger flott til og det er enkelt å komme seg rundt. Lite å utsette bortsett fra at det er veldig lytt. Vi prøvde Spa-avdelingen på hotellet og kunne nyte god massasje til en billig penge. God frokost, men husk å be de lage omelett :-)
Oyvind K. Par Norway, 3. juli 2013
Fin beliggenhet, rent og god service

God beliggenhet, rent og god service til fl
8,7
Caren B. Par United Kingdom, 16. april 2014
great hotel

hotel is well located in the old quarter of Hanoi. rooms are really clean and fresh and staff are friendly and helpful.
8,7
we really enjoyed our stay which was made even easier by the lovely staff. Nothing was too much trouble! Great location for day and night in Hanoi. Would recommend!
Sittha S. Par Thailand, 16. april 2014
pleasant, but...

location, breakfast, staff
8,3
For this stay, the rooms were noisy from a compressor and waste pipes from higher floors were noisy. The toilet in one room kept running. The lighting in the bathrooms was dim. The breakfasts were very good and the rooms were nicely cleaned. Staff were very accommodating about storing a cake for us. Overall, the stay was a pleasant one.
Sivadon C. Par Thailand, 14. april 2014
Good but sometime noisy

Price attractive, Friendly staffs, Clean room
7,7
Craig B. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 13. april 2014
A great cultural experience

Friendly Staff - Good location
7,3
We had a great stay for 3 nights, very helpful staff. Hotel has a booking agent available which provided all of our requirements in getting to and from Halong Bay Cruise. We had 2 adjoining rooms - be careful as the rear rooms with windows are not so quiet due to a railway track running behind and toots a couple of time a night. Our other room was reasonable quiet. The rooms are good but the showers need a bit of scrubbing with some bleach. All in all we would recommend this hotel.
Sittha S. Par Thailand, 12. april 2014
Very pleasant

Rooms were quiet, good variety of food for breakfast, location was central to shopping and sightseeing.
8,3
We were in Tower B and had the entire 7th floor to ourselves. It was very quiet on that floor and the rooms were spacious.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07