eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bad Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 51
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 2413 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (2413)
Sorter etter:
Osvald L. Par Sweden, 19. januar 2014
Super trevlig personal som var mycket hjälpsamma.

Personalen, restaurangen och läget intill gamla stan.
9
Vi upplevde vår vistelse mycket positivt. Hjälpsam personal som ordnade utflykt till Halongbukten och Sapa och flyttade våra nätter för att det skulle passa in. Mycket god frukost och restaurangen i övrigt var superbra.
Per-Haerje S. Gruppe Sweden, 15. januar 2014
2:a resan till Vietnam

Personalen. Närheten till allt . Tyst omgivning.
9,7
Mycket bra personal. Hjälpte oss så vår vistelse i Hanoi blev oförglömlig.
Lars H. Par Sweden, 1. januar 2014
Prisvärt och rent hotell med centralt läge

Rent, bra läge, prisvärt
9
Hotellet är rent o snyggt, har fantastiskt hjälpsam o trevlig personal, bra sängar o fungerande dusch o värme/AC. Bra läge med gångavstånd till restauranger o sevärdheter. Bor gärna där igen.
Oyvind K. Par Norway, 7. juli 2013
Sentralt hotell med hyggelig ansatte og flott Spa

Sentralt hotell med hyggelig personale og god service
9
Rising dragon palace ligger sentralt i Hanoi ca 40 min fra flyplassen. Hotellet ligger flott til og det er enkelt å komme seg rundt. Lite å utsette bortsett fra at det er veldig lytt. Vi prøvde Spa-avdelingen på hotellet og kunne nyte god massasje til en billig penge. God frokost, men husk å be de lage omelett :-)
Oyvind K. Par Norway, 3. juli 2013
Fin beliggenhet, rent og god service

God beliggenhet, rent og god service til fl
8,7
Tina N. Gruppe Vietnam, 21. september 2014
Decent hotel but not the best

Polite and nice staff, Good location. Clean room
6,7
My stay was ok. Room was smaller than i expected. Lighting in the room is not bright enough. When i changed or did my make-up, i had to open all the window to have enough light. However, in this way, people at the houses around can see clearly what i was doing. No privacy. I chose City View room but the hotel is not high enough to have city view room. The view we had was just electricity wires and some houses nearby. That was disappointing. I will only come back here if the price is lower.
Susan G. Par Australia, 19. september 2014
Two oldies.

Fantastic helpful staff, the best rooftop restaurant with unreal food and the cleanliness of our room.
10
Everything we wanted and needed was found at this hotel. We are two oldies travelling by ourselves, we had never been to Vietnam before and the staff were so helpful with all our needs, arranging a cruise to Halong Bay which was the best. The rooftop restaurant is just delightful with the best real Vietnamese food. The price is so good, I booked on line so had no idea what we were getting, we got a great deal.
Sam A. Par United Kingdom, 15. september 2014
A little haven in Hanoi

Friendly, welcoming, top class
10
An absolute fabulous stay, fr welcoming and friendly reception with a free early check in. Always a smile and helpful advice from all staff anytime of day. Food A***. So good we are returning again for 5 days at end of our trip. Thanks
See W. Par Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Pleasant stay

Cleaniness, helpful staff, strategic location
8,3
Pleasant stay overall. Staff is helpful in giving information and directions for places to visit. Communication in English with the staff is not a problem. Breakfast buffet spread is just nice.
Yves B. Foretningsreisende France, 12. september 2014
Very convenient location. Nice room with terrace.

Clean; spacy room; very nice, helpful and smiling personnel. In the cry Center of Hanoi.
9,7
Pleasant stay. (12 nights) Very convenient for business purpose. Be back to this hotel next time, definitely.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07