eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bad Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Barneklubb Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 51
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 2515 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (2515)
Sorter etter:
Osvald L. Par Sweden, 19. januar 2014
Super trevlig personal som var mycket hjälpsamma.

Personalen, restaurangen och läget intill gamla stan.
9
Vi upplevde vår vistelse mycket positivt. Hjälpsam personal som ordnade utflykt till Halongbukten och Sapa och flyttade våra nätter för att det skulle passa in. Mycket god frukost och restaurangen i övrigt var superbra.
Per-Haerje S. Gruppe Sweden, 15. januar 2014
2:a resan till Vietnam

Personalen. Närheten till allt . Tyst omgivning.
9,7
Mycket bra personal. Hjälpte oss så vår vistelse i Hanoi blev oförglömlig.
Lars H. Par Sweden, 1. januar 2014
Prisvärt och rent hotell med centralt läge

Rent, bra läge, prisvärt
9
Hotellet är rent o snyggt, har fantastiskt hjälpsam o trevlig personal, bra sängar o fungerande dusch o värme/AC. Bra läge med gångavstånd till restauranger o sevärdheter. Bor gärna där igen.
Oyvind K. Par Norway, 7. juli 2013
Sentralt hotell med hyggelig ansatte og flott Spa

Sentralt hotell med hyggelig personale og god service
9
Rising dragon palace ligger sentralt i Hanoi ca 40 min fra flyplassen. Hotellet ligger flott til og det er enkelt å komme seg rundt. Lite å utsette bortsett fra at det er veldig lytt. Vi prøvde Spa-avdelingen på hotellet og kunne nyte god massasje til en billig penge. God frokost, men husk å be de lage omelett :-)
Oyvind K. Par Norway, 3. juli 2013
Fin beliggenhet, rent og god service

God beliggenhet, rent og god service til fl
8,7
Messaoud E. Par France, 17. februar 2015
good deal hotel

clean / location / friendly
8,3
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
Dario V. Foretningsreisende Italy, 4. februar 2015
Good value hotel

Personal, breakfast, bed
8,3
Robert A. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. februar 2015
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.

Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
9,7
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
Charles N. Par United States of America, 19. januar 2015
Stayed twice during this vacation

Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
10
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
Elise P. Par Australia, 12. januar 2015
Brilliant!

Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
10
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BarneklubbRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07