Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bad Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Sted: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 51
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 2214 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (2214)
Osvald L. Par Sweden, 19. januar 2014
Super trevlig personal som var mycket hjälpsamma.

Personalen, restaurangen och läget intill gamla stan.
9
Vi upplevde vår vistelse mycket positivt. Hjälpsam personal som ordnade utflykt till Halongbukten och Sapa och flyttade våra nätter för att det skulle passa in. Mycket god frukost och restaurangen i övrigt var superbra.
Per-Haerje S. Gruppe Sweden, 15. januar 2014
2:a resan till Vietnam

Personalen. Närheten till allt . Tyst omgivning.
9,7
Mycket bra personal. Hjälpte oss så vår vistelse i Hanoi blev oförglömlig.
Lars H. Par Sweden, 1. januar 2014
Prisvärt och rent hotell med centralt läge

Rent, bra läge, prisvärt
9
Hotellet är rent o snyggt, har fantastiskt hjälpsam o trevlig personal, bra sängar o fungerande dusch o värme/AC. Bra läge med gångavstånd till restauranger o sevärdheter. Bor gärna där igen.
Oyvind K. Par Norway, 7. juli 2013
Sentralt hotell med hyggelig ansatte og flott Spa

Sentralt hotell med hyggelig personale og god service
9
Rising dragon palace ligger sentralt i Hanoi ca 40 min fra flyplassen. Hotellet ligger flott til og det er enkelt å komme seg rundt. Lite å utsette bortsett fra at det er veldig lytt. Vi prøvde Spa-avdelingen på hotellet og kunne nyte god massasje til en billig penge. God frokost, men husk å be de lage omelett :-)
Oyvind K. Par Norway, 3. juli 2013
Fin beliggenhet, rent og god service

God beliggenhet, rent og god service til fl
8,7
Caren B. Par United Kingdom, 16. april 2014
great hotel

hotel is well located in the old quarter of Hanoi. rooms are really clean and fresh and staff are friendly and helpful.
8,7
we really enjoyed our stay which was made even easier by the lovely staff. Nothing was too much trouble! Great location for day and night in Hanoi. Would recommend!
Sittha S. Par Thailand, 16. april 2014
pleasant, but...

location, breakfast, staff
8,3
For this stay, the rooms were noisy from a compressor and waste pipes from higher floors were noisy. The toilet in one room kept running. The lighting in the bathrooms was dim. The breakfasts were very good and the rooms were nicely cleaned. Staff were very accommodating about storing a cake for us. Overall, the stay was a pleasant one.
Somruedee E. Par Thailand, 15. april 2014
pleasant stay, helpful staff

location, clean room, friendly and helpful staff
8
First disappointed, because they said, Agoda not booked a room (what I not believe), because they take us to a sister Hotel Rising Dragon Pearl (before heaven). They paid for Transport and gave a very good room to us, take care us very good and friendly. I recommend this Rising Dragon Pearl (without breakfast Food, what was a Little poor). Hotel private car brought us to Ha Long Bay and picked us up again after 3 nights back to Hanoi.
Amit P. Familie med store barn Canada, 14. april 2014
Conveniently located and good value for money

Location, Value for money and staff
8,7
Greg B. Par Australia, 14. april 2014
Professional and Clean Rooms

Professional Team, Decent Rooms
9
When we reached the hotel around 5pm. We were advised they could not find out booking. I showed them my booking form but they advised they had not been forwarded from agoda. They advised they have no more room in the hotel that night. They were very professional with the way they handled things. She said she would find another hotel with equal star and relocate us to it. They hailed a taxi and one of the management hopped in the taxi with us and brought us to another hotel close to the city. She paid for the taxi and sorted the room for us. Very impressed with her professionalism. I wish every hotel dealt with full bookings this well! Keep up the good work!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04