Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bad Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Barneklubb Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Gamlebyen Antall rom: 51
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 2569
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (2569)
Sorter etter:
Osvald L. Par Sweden, 19. januar 2014
Super trevlig personal som var mycket hjälpsamma.

Personalen, restaurangen och läget intill gamla stan.
9
Vi upplevde vår vistelse mycket positivt. Hjälpsam personal som ordnade utflykt till Halongbukten och Sapa och flyttade våra nätter för att det skulle passa in. Mycket god frukost och restaurangen i övrigt var superbra.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Per-Haerje S. Gruppe Sweden, 15. januar 2014
2:a resan till Vietnam

Personalen. Närheten till allt . Tyst omgivning.
9,7
Mycket bra personal. Hjälpte oss så vår vistelse i Hanoi blev oförglömlig.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lars H. Par Sweden, 1. januar 2014
Prisvärt och rent hotell med centralt läge

Rent, bra läge, prisvärt
9
Hotellet är rent o snyggt, har fantastiskt hjälpsam o trevlig personal, bra sängar o fungerande dusch o värme/AC. Bra läge med gångavstånd till restauranger o sevärdheter. Bor gärna där igen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Oyvind K. Par Norway, 7. juli 2013
Sentralt hotell med hyggelig ansatte og flott Spa

Sentralt hotell med hyggelig personale og god service
9
Rising dragon palace ligger sentralt i Hanoi ca 40 min fra flyplassen. Hotellet ligger flott til og det er enkelt å komme seg rundt. Lite å utsette bortsett fra at det er veldig lytt. Vi prøvde Spa-avdelingen på hotellet og kunne nyte god massasje til en billig penge. God frokost, men husk å be de lage omelett :-)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Oyvind K. Par Norway, 3. juli 2013
Fin beliggenhet, rent og god service

God beliggenhet, rent og god service til fl
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chua C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. august 2015
location ok

helpful and friend staffs, good location
8
the stay is ok, but I end up staying with Dragon Pearl Hotel because of the hotel I book was under renovation - Was quite upset as I hv made arrangement for my meetings at the hotel I booked, end up have to call all n changed the locations ( 6 appointments )
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Munkong F. Par Malaysia, 22. august 2015
Service quality

Staff service / breakfast/location
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jen L. Par United States of America, 10. august 2015
I recommend this hotel

1) the room was excellent. On our first night there, the staff even put rose petals on the bed. 2) the hotel room was very clean 3) the staff was friendly and gives accurate information
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lindy T. Par Australia, 9. august 2015
Find better value for money elsewhere

Front desk service, Location
7
My partner and I stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for one night in August 2015. We had also stayed at another Old Quarter Hotel during the same trip. Overall the hotel was not bad. However I feel that there are much better hotels for the same price in the area. We were given a room on the 2nd floor that was quite noisy as it was right beside the lift and could hear everything from the front lobby. Upon entering the room we discovered that the safe was not working, the bathroom exhaust fan was not working and there was no hand towel provided. We told the front desk staff about this and they were very apologetic and promised to fix these problems before we returned. When we got back after dinner the exhaust fan was fixed but they workers had lefts screws and dust all over the floor. The safe was still not working and there was no hand towel provided (1 out of 3 problems fixed). One good thing was that they provided a takeaway breakfast for us when we told them that we had to leave early to catch a train. Other than this the staff were lovely and the room was decent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arnold H. Par United States of America, 6. august 2015
Thank you!

Breakfast buffet, very comfortable bed and helpful staff.
9,3
Wonderful.....wish we could have stayed longer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BadRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BarneklubbRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08