eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Riviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Lobby Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Riviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 132
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1253 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1253)
Sorter etter:
Law C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 10. oktober 2014
No taxi willing to go there.

Clean, Quite and Staff is nice
7
Zhijian L. Par China, 7. oktober 2014
Good Value for Staying

Easy access by bus from custom. Great value offer. Larger room size than HK.
7,7
generally ok, but the air con was a bit noisy in the evening.
Hazel S. Par United Kingdom, 6. oktober 2014
Good hotel helpful staff

Room staff cleanliness
8,7
Very comfortable convenient with the shuttle buse and professional
Lim H. Par Singapore, 5. oktober 2014
Far hotel

Spacious room, quiet & big balcony.
6
The hotel was rather far from everyone. It's located on the other side of the Macau. Transportation was hard to find! We had to walk down the hill to either get a bus or call a cab from the hotel. The staffs were friendly.
Amber G. Reiste alene Taiwan, 2. oktober 2014
ike room design

Near tower !
7,3
Zhang C. Reiste alene China, 2. oktober 2014
Disappointing

location
5,3
Average, the service of the restaurant is really bad.
Sze S. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 2. oktober 2014
Poor

location
4,7
awful!
Hoyin L. Par Hong Kong, 28. september 2014
Great view of firework

view, service, comfotable
9
Riviera Hotel offer us a great view of firework ,the help me gave my girl a unforgettable moment of her life, highly recommend
Pilipinas A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. september 2014
Good for family travellers

Spacious room with big beds
7,3
The room is so spacious and beds are big. Good for family travelers
Pilipinas A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 20. september 2014
Secluded place from a busy city

Big beds, goos for family travelers
6,7
The beds are big and cozy, they as weird smell once you're off the elevator, maybe the carpet. Food is ok

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - LobbyRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08