eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Riviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Lobby Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Riviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 132
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 1222 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1222)
Sorter etter:
Pilipinas A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 20. september 2014
Secluded place from a busy city

Big beds, goos for family travelers
6,7
The beds are big and cozy, they as weird smell once you're off the elevator, maybe the carpet. Food is ok
Tsang H. Par Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
Fair Price with clean and tidy room.

Excellent window view
5,7
The location is not so convenient but making it escape from noisy area. The room are newly decorated with Chinese style. It is generally clean and tidy, with a comfortable bed. The Window view of the room is excellent that you can see the "Macau Tower" there. There is a large balcony at 4th floor that you can see the firework during firework festival. Breakfast included but taste so-so.
Diandian L. Familie med store barn China, 8. september 2014
nice place with a good price

cleaniness
8
Yi K. Par Hong Kong, 6. september 2014
Quiet hotel for couples, close to catholic church

Room size, color identification of 2 room stayers for their easy recognition which one is which one like toothbrushes, slipper...very sincere, new renovated room
8,3
It is a pleasant stay, breakfast is good enough. Also this time which is our new visit which after their rooms renovations. So we can see they are newly decorated even the craftsmanship which is not the superl but they really do new decoration so everything is fine & good, price is reasonable. I can say it is a very nice hotel in Macau, also one more thing their mattress is very comfortable, too.
Yeung A. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 3. september 2014
Location is bad

View is nice which facing Macau tower, cheap price
4,7
Location is bad, taxi even don't want to drive to the hotel, hotel provide the shuttle bus only from the pier to the hotel which very inconvenience for the travelers. Hotel staff is fair with no smile at all. Will never stay again next time
Archana K. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Fantabulous

Strategic Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
9,7
We had a great time. Very convenient access and there were free shuttle provided by the hotel. Hotel staff provided good assistance and entire 4D 3N stay were remarkable. Wish we could stay longer.
Mei L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 30. august 2014
Nice View

Clean, Nice view and good staff
7
Ho Y. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Wu S. Reiste alene Macau, 25. august 2014
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4
Feng J. Par China, 24. august 2014
Nice location, quiet at night

Location is good at mid-levels, quiet at night without noise, however staffs don't have any smile
7
We stayed at Riviera Hotel for 1 night. The location is away from the casinos and at mid-level, which is close to the traditional building districts of Macau and easy for you to explore "old Macau". It's also convenience to grab a taxi and go to casinos at acceptable fares. The breakfast is also ok with quite some choices. However, the staffs here don't have very good attitudes and we do not get a welcoming feel, and some staffs working at the restaurant for breakfast are not helpful at all (e.g. the milk runs out and nobody attends to it even they were asked to re-fill it). It is suggested that hotel should try to improve the quality of staff members.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - LobbyRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08