eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Riviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Riviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 132
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1384 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1384)
Sorter etter:
Polung K. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 25. februar 2015
nice & silence

silence, nice bed, good breakfast
7
although not closer to main st., but you can more closer to local macau culture. Good!
Lau Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 21. februar 2015
Old, but neatly

Clean and neatly
6
Okay
William S. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 13. februar 2015
Room condition is good but breakfast buffet bad

clean, bell boy service , quite
7,3
Chan K. Par Hong Kong, 8. februar 2015
Noisy Room

Cheap, Good Service, Seaview
6,3
I've been here for more than 5 times, all aspects were good when compare with pricing effectiveness. However recently if we are not choosing deluxe room we found out that the rooms was so noisy at the morning when people went out for breakfast and workers started to clean room. If you are early leaver, here will be a good choice; but if you wanna sleep late and have a good rest, i suggest not to choose here.
Pan O. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 2. februar 2015
OLD hotel

Size of the room
3
Its far from town, hard to get taxi, and it's old
Cheng C. Par Hong Kong, 2. februar 2015
Bag of travel
5
Performance is so bag.
Kam Y. Par United Kingdom, 1. februar 2015
good

big room
6,7
Pan O. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 31. januar 2015
old hotel & too far

food only
3
the hotel is faded out and its far. and it is expensive!
Sara T. Par Hong Kong, 25. januar 2015
Good Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Price
9
Everything good, only the aircon a bit hot but not a big deal.
Yi K. Par Hong Kong, 25. januar 2015
good hotel for staying in macau, quiet surrounding

location, free of casino, quiet place
9
feel comfortable with their bedding, nice renovated

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05