Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macao 000000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1628 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1628)
Sorter etter:
Sunho J. Gruppe South Korea, 28. januar 2016
good

value for money
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Annie C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 19. januar 2016
Worth to stay

People, place, room is nice
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Milinda D. Reiste alene Sri Lanka, 14. januar 2016
Value for Money!

Comfortable spacious rooms, good bell boy service, shuttle to the strip
6,7
Pleasant one night. service lacks courtesy except for the bell boy at concierge. the staff are transactional they might as well work in a chinese bank.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sonia Y. Par Malaysia, 2. januar 2016
comfortable and enjoy

nice room arrangement, room cleaning service, polite staff service
6,7
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alexander T. Par Malaysia, 26. desember 2015
NIce room with view, nice helpful staff

Nice place to stay away from the crowded town even though not too far, Staff is friendly and helpful
8
The stay was great, Friendly staff really helpful. Got upgraded to the sea view room which is so really nice compare to the one I booked. The hotel was great and comfortable and not too far away from the town. Hotel provided feeder bus to the ferry terminal and town. Hotel wifi works great as well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joyce W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 8. desember 2015
Good Hotel

Tidy room
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tin N. Par Hong Kong, 29. november 2015
Best retreat in Macau's tranquility

Tranquil, Colonial reminiscent, value for money
7,7
Very enjoyable, no hustle bustle, quiet retreat.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leonor P. Forretningsreisende Portugal, 25. november 2015
stay in Macau

room is big, very clean and the decoration very nice
8
My stay in the hotel was very pleasant and I can recommend this hotel for business in the center of the city since its very near all the main business and commercial points of the city.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aris M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 16. november 2015
Clean, Nice View, Comfort

i like the view and style of the room
8,3
This is a nice hotel with a good view, but little bit harder if you want to find grocery market or some food you want by walking, news to use bus beside the hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lin K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. november 2015
Good service

Good and clean room
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - FasiliteterRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02