eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Lobby Riviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Riviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Riviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 132
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 1194 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1194)
Sorter etter:
Archana K. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Fantabulous

Strategic Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
9,7
We had a great time. Very convenient access and there were free shuttle provided by the hotel. Hotel staff provided good assistance and entire 4D 3N stay were remarkable. Wish we could stay longer.
Ho Y. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Wu S. Reiste alene Macau, 25. august 2014
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4
Feng J. Par China, 24. august 2014
Nice location, quiet at night

Location is good at mid-levels, quiet at night without noise, however staffs don't have any smile
7
We stayed at Riviera Hotel for 1 night. The location is away from the casinos and at mid-level, which is close to the traditional building districts of Macau and easy for you to explore "old Macau". It's also convenience to grab a taxi and go to casinos at acceptable fares. The breakfast is also ok with quite some choices. However, the staffs here don't have very good attitudes and we do not get a welcoming feel, and some staffs working at the restaurant for breakfast are not helpful at all (e.g. the milk runs out and nobody attends to it even they were asked to re-fill it). It is suggested that hotel should try to improve the quality of staff members.
Ennjoong Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 11. august 2014
unique design

calm, clean , kind staff
8
there is no casino, nice niew, calm, clean , kind staff
Woo Y. Par Malaysia, 9. august 2014
nice hotel

nice room, clean, good
8
good..
Henry K. Gruppe Indonesia, 31. juli 2014
Decent hotel

View from the room, free shuttle
4,3
The reception staff is not knowledgeable, the breakfast really bad seriously.
Henry K. Gruppe Indonesia, 31. juli 2014
A decent hotel

View from the room, free shuttle
4
Dont think to get back here anymore, waiting for the rude driver in the ferry terminal, just leave us without any notice, horrible breakfast and only the nice view from the room with panoramic macau tower thats only the positive thing
Sol D. Par Singapore, 27. juli 2014
Average stay

Breakfast, Breakfast, and Breakfast
7
The room was very nice but the smell of glue still there since its newly renovated. For people with sensitive nose, the smell can be a bit too strong! Hotel staff are not well train for a 5 star hotel, and not many staff too.
Suifei Z. Reiste alene China, 27. juli 2014
good

i like this hotel,becauce 3 hotel connect together,that's amazing,have the best gambling house
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - LobbyRiviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C04