Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macao 000000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1678 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1678)
Sorter etter:
Chong S. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. april 2016
location
5
No shop nearby this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong S. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. april 2016
location
5
No shops at this area. Need to take cab or bus to go other place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. april 2016
Fell in love with Macau
6,3
I highly recommend this hotel. I like the location that is a bit far from the city and offers a good view of the bridge and macau tower. The transpo is not much of a problem too because they have a hotel shuttle that operates from 9AM-10PM for free, it can take you or fetch you from the pier or the airport or drop you off within the city. Things are a bit expensive in Macau and this hotel surely offers a good value for money!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maricel R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. april 2016
Nice and clean
5
Very nice hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jane F. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. april 2016
Nice hotel
4,3
The hotel located at the hill, there's no bus stop in front of the hotel from the city but there's a near bus stop from hotel to the city.. Shuttle bus to the ferry terminal come every 30 min.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yu W. Par Hong Kong, 1. april 2016
Great stay
6,7
Quiet environment. Spacious and comfortable room. Very nice and polite staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chan Y. Par Hong Kong, 1. april 2016
Excellent.
6,3
Excellent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miim K. Reiste alene South Korea, 31. mars 2016
located near to residence area, we took a nice wal
6,3
We enjoyed nice view, Macaw Tower & West Lake from balcony. Reception desk staff was very kind , welcome us .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhuliang X. Forretningsreisende China, 29. mars 2016
good
5,7
very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francia L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 27. mars 2016
Worth coming back to!...
6,3
Although we were not upgraded as it is the Easter long weekend holiday, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The rooms were clean complete with miscellaneous perks...the buffet breakfast was sufficient enough to satisfy our hunger...the staff were cordial and accommodating...although there are very limited places to eat around, what I like most is that it is far from the hustle and bustle of the city and casinos, that we had a nice rest away from it all...worth for us to come back and hopefully, next time, we will be given the lake/tower view rooms...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - FasiliteterRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03