eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Riviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Lobby Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Riviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Riviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Riviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 132
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1284 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1284)
Sorter etter:
Miles K. Par United Kingdom, 23. november 2014
cc

cc
8
cc
Jie W. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. november 2014
Pleasant Stay in Oriental Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness, Design, Staff
7,3
My stay with Riviera was generally pleasant. I was impressed by the design of the hotel room and the overall cleanliness of the entire hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful with my questions, but sometimes their suggestions were contradicting with one another. The negatives about this hotel is its distance from the city centre and the lack of public buses that brings you back to the hotel.
Banly B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. november 2014
Very relaxing place

It's very relaxing when you brought your children along . Quite place and only 5minutes walk to Central .
7,3
Very memorable . We had fun . A must place to stay if you had children or with older people . Definitely yes on my list .
Frank M. Par Australia, 31. oktober 2014
Macau First Time

Location, Restaurant, Filipino Staff
8,7
The stay was good as the location of the Riviera was central and very secure and safe. I was not happy with the Chinese staff as they were not helpful. I ask reception about going to the famous Galaxy casino, and she did not know that place but said it will cost $70 in the taxi???? So she know the money information, but not the place itself. The Philippines staff gave me accurate information and were very helpful. I am Australian but I think the Filipino staff are excellent at this hotel.
Elsa M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. oktober 2014
Unexpected place

The food
10
Wejel C. Gruppe Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
Great View

View, big room, near Senado
7
It was pleasant since the place has great view of Macau tower and really near the sites.
Eng S. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
good *****

😊 customer service
8,3
Great and happy stay at the riviera hotel..when went to the room saw the welcome gift at bed...but just have one welcome gift bear bear only..should give a pair of welcome gift for couple!!😊😊
Law C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 10. oktober 2014
No taxi willing to go there.

Clean, Quite and Staff is nice
7
Zhijian L. Par China, 7. oktober 2014
Good Value for Staying

Easy access by bus from custom. Great value offer. Larger room size than HK.
7,7
generally ok, but the air con was a bit noisy in the evening.
Ka I. Reiste alene Macau, 7. oktober 2014
Good

nice place
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - LobbyRiviera Hotel Macao - GjesteromRiviera Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRiviera Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05