Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bad Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bad Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Phuket Town Antall rom: 72

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 220 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (220)
Sorter etter:
Tom W. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 18. desember 2009
Gjennomreise

Stort rom. God og myk seng. Mitt i sentrum. personalt hjelpsomme.
8,3
Hotellet ligger inni sentrum, med kort vei til handlesenter. Personalt er veldig dårlig engelsk, men veldig behjelpelige. Ba om rom uten trafikk. De viste ikkke hva jeg mente.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael G. Reiste alene Australia, 2. januar 2016
Good value

Air con,fridge, bathroom
6,7
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siong H. Par Singapore, 23. oktober 2015
Other better options available in phuket town

Big room, next to hairdressing salon, massage palor in hotel
5,7
Staff was mostly friendly. Room cleaning was very slow and shower amenities were not topped up, it was a good thing we bought our own, and were able to purchase what we lacked from shops not too far away. Water flow was kind of pathetic so we ended up going to a nearby salon everyday just to get our hair washed. I noticed other guests from our hotel also getting their hair wash at the hairdressing salon. Room was spacious but the toilet was rather small (and hot water mostly doesn't work).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phoutthavanh B. Par Laos, 14. september 2015
Good

Good
5,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarunya Y. Reiste alene Thailand, 8. september 2015
Good

GOOD ROOM
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Javier R. Par Spain, 10. april 2015
Just OK

Bed, location if you want to be near the pier, food places near.
5,7
OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah E. Par Australia, 17. mars 2015
What I expected for the price

no frills, friendly and very helpful staff, air conditioning
6
very brief! Good for a single Night sleepover.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marco G. Par United Kingdom, 4. mars 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6,3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gotthard S. Reiste alene Germany, 11. oktober 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7,7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phamai T. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 11. oktober 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.

It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRome Place Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRome Place Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRome Place Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRome Place Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRome Place Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRome Place Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRome Place Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRome Place Hotel Phuket - BadRome Place Hotel Phuket - BadRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRome Place Hotel Phuket - SpaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRome Place Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRome Place Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRome Place Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRome Place Hotel Phuket - UtsiktRome Place Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02