Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bad Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bad Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa
Sted: Phuket Town Antall rom: 72
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 209 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (209)
Tom W. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 18. desember 2009
Gjennomreise

Stort rom. God og myk seng. Mitt i sentrum. personalt hjelpsomme.
8,3
Hotellet ligger inni sentrum, med kort vei til handlesenter. Personalt er veldig dårlig engelsk, men veldig behjelpelige. Ba om rom uten trafikk. De viste ikkke hva jeg mente.
Marco G. Par United Kingdom, 4. mars 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6,3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Gotthard S. Reiste alene Germany, 11. oktober 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7,7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Phamai T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 11. oktober 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.

It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
5,7
Melissa M. Par Canada, 9. oktober 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.

Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
5,7
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Chris T. Reiste alene Australia, 21. juni 2013
good value

location price value
8
Kiattichai T. Reiste alene Thailand, 21. april 2013
ํYou've got what you've paid.

ํYou've got what you've paid.
3,7
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.
Matthew D. Par Australia, 12. februar 2013
Great value for money

Close taxi to Rastada Pier
8,3
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.
Giorgio M. Par Italy, 6. februar 2013
Budget hotel but ok

Position
7
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.
Withoon S. Reiste alene Thailand, 18. januar 2013
near to the city

cleaned room, near to the city
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRome Place Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRome Place Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRome Place Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRome Place Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRome Place Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRome Place Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRome Place Hotel Phuket - GjesteromRome Place Hotel Phuket - BadRome Place Hotel Phuket - BadRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRome Place Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletRome Place Hotel Phuket - SpaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08