eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Svømmebasseng Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Treningsrom
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bad Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bad Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Svømmebasseng Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten
Område Wireless / Chidlom Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 449 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (449)
Sorter etter:
Aage H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 9. november 2014
Perfekt beliggenhet.

Renslig, god service, sentralt i henhold til shopping.
9,3
Behagelige 3 dager, god rengjøring på rommet, flott service, sentral beliggenhet. Soi Langsuan, Chidlom, perfekt område for shopping. Kan anbefales.
Bjorn G. Gruppe Sweden, 9. mars 2014
Underbar lägenhet centralt beläget.

Läge, storleken på lägenheten, konforten.
9,3
Mysig liten lägenhet, centralt belägen. Har bara gott att säga om det här hotellet. Fin liten pool på 7.e våningen. Det var aldrig någon där när vi var där vilket var tur, för det var litet. "Trädgård" på samma våning. Här kommer jag att bo igen nästa gång jag åker till Bangkok. Undvik frukosten dock, den var alltid kall när den kom så man fick värma den i mikron. Det finns en utmärkt coffee shop i bottenvåningen (som inte tillhör hotellet), ät frukost där istället.
Torun S. Par Norway, 9. februar 2013
Veldig koselig og lite leilighetshotell

Beliggenhet, størrelse, stille
9
Siew F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. mars 2015
Comfortable and enjoy!

Family room,services and location
8,3
Very satisfied being staying there,good location,good services ,home feel .The most impressive thing is first time can enjoy breakfast in the room which is free,save a lot of my time!
Wira R. Gruppe Indonesia, 6. mars 2015
happy to stay at rongratana

location good,easy to find food ,room good
10
Very happy to stay at rongratana executive residence
Phattharaphon K. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 1. mars 2015
A home away form home

Cleanliness, good location, friendly staff
10
It was perfect two nights stay. Perfect location and huge room. Highly recommend.
Sook Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
excellent!

good location, friendly stuffs and very nice room.
10
Lenardo S. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 1. februar 2015
awesome stay!

employees where awesome. Rooms were clean and spacious!
9
We really enjoyed our stay. Highly recommend this hotel. Staff was awesome and very helpful.
Carol M. Par United Kingdom, 30. januar 2015
great stay

the staff,the room,rooftop garden,
9,7
Sachiko K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 26. januar 2015
small but good atmosphere

Location, good interior, simple service
7,3
This hotel is located in a good area especially for shopping and gourmet. hotel facilities seems old but seems to be in good condition, also good atmosphere of interior. Meals are provided only at room service. Only one inconvenience was there is no information in the room, it was difficult to know about pool & gym, meal service and front phone number.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SvømmebassengRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - TreningsromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SvømmebassengRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tranport i nærhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3C03