eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Svømmebasseng Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Treningsrom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bad Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bad Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Svømmebasseng
Område Wireless / Chidlom Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 412 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (412)
Sorter etter:
Bjorn G. Gruppe Sweden, 9. mars 2014
Underbar lägenhet centralt beläget.

Läge, storleken på lägenheten, konforten.
9,3
Mysig liten lägenhet, centralt belägen. Har bara gott att säga om det här hotellet. Fin liten pool på 7.e våningen. Det var aldrig någon där när vi var där vilket var tur, för det var litet. "Trädgård" på samma våning. Här kommer jag att bo igen nästa gång jag åker till Bangkok. Undvik frukosten dock, den var alltid kall när den kom så man fick värma den i mikron. Det finns en utmärkt coffee shop i bottenvåningen (som inte tillhör hotellet), ät frukost där istället.
Torun S. Par Norway, 9. februar 2013
Veldig koselig og lite leilighetshotell

Beliggenhet, størrelse, stille
9
Landryd D. Småbarnsfamilie France, 17. september 2014
Big nice room but a bit Old

cheap good location big
8
ALright was there just for one night to be near an event . It s nice but a bit run down . Paint peeling off, stains on wall. But other than that great . nice staff , good sleep.
Tsui H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
Love love love this hotel

Really great location, lots of restaurants n spa on the same street of the hotel. Walking distance to central world n really wonderful staffs
9,7
Very comfortable, I will be back!
Minhyoung K. Par South Korea, 10. september 2014
We very much liked it

Location, design, room
6,3
I and my wife liked staying there Howevere very next room chinese people were so noisy than we couldnt sleep at night
Saravuth C. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 6. september 2014
Key Card.

Location.
4
I booked a delux studio. Normally can stay for 2 people. And i stayed there with my girlfriend then they gave us only 1 key card. I asked for more and they deny to give us a another key card. This is dosent make senses.
Michael W. Par Canada, 3. september 2014
Decent location

Location, location + mattress
6,3
We were disappointed at this hotel aka a residence hotel. We had stayed in better ones in BKK. This apartment/hotel is not new + should have been better kept. There was a bulb missing in our living rom + the picture on the wall was hung crooked. It shows lack of attention. We arrived in the evening + was shown to our room on the 3rd floor. But when we got there. the room had security lock on meaning someone else is already in the room. We had to head back down + had to get another room reissued. We didn't take the breakfast package after reading other reviews. Also, if you loose your room card, be prepare to be charge $25 USD for a replacement!
Poay N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. september 2014
good location but staff are unfriendly

location, size and comfort
4,3
the room service food is horrible and take a really long time. the staff are unfriendly only one staff with short hair is nice and helpful. the toiletries were never replaced or replenished. the slippers were not new and were used and worn. slippers should be new and disposable. water pressure is low.
Wong P. Par Hong Kong, 18. august 2014
Big room with nice decoration

Convenient Location / Big room / Many restaurant nearby
7,7
Room rate not included breakfast, but many restaurant / local food near the hotel.
Ting C. Gruppe China, 10. august 2014
The worst hotel that we have ever stayed

Location ok
6
Received an email from Agoda on 2014-8-2 saying that the 3 bedroom suites (max 6 persons) we booked at Rongratana Executive Residence would not be available during our stay from 2014-8-6 due to water leakage that surprising us Though it was uncontrollable and that we accepted hotel upgraded us to 2 Royal Grand 2 Bedroom Suite (max 8 persons), we were still very upset and our plan had to adjust due to sudden change. Notification time was too short, it was difficult for us to find another Three bedroom suites with good locations in Bangkok, thus we had to plan our trip again. As the rooms they offered now for 8 people in total, so we invited 3 more for an overnight party who were just able to join 1 night. During the stay, we all squeezed ourselves in 1 of the 2 bedroom suite and left the other room empty nearly. It was inconvenience that some of us had to go to the other room sleep after gathering. Worse still, hotel keeps surprising us that the LOCK of the door was broken that we all trapped in the room. when we were so tired and wanted to rest badly. We tried to contact hotel staff yet we could not find any contact list in the room. Besides, the kettle was not working until we told the staff, The sofa was a bit worn out. Internet was broken. Is that a hotel basic service provided to travellers? When we checked out, the staff insisted to charge us for extra girls stay in hotel. It was really ridiculous. We even never thought of complaints on those unexpected problems & poor living condition but now the hotel charged us. Due to sudden "UPGRADE", we had no choice but to accept to separate into 2 groups. More importantly, when we checked in, the hotel staff said "NOT MORE THAN 8 is okay". We doubt there was no communication between the hotel staff but at the end, they insisted to charge us extra. The poor management of the hotel ruined our trip! WE DO NOT RECOMMEND TRAVELLERS TO STAY HERE.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SvømmebassengRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - TreningsromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SvømmebassengRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tranport i nærhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3B07