Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 497 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (497)
Sorter etter:
Aage H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 9. november 2014
Perfekt beliggenhet.

Renslig, god service, sentralt i henhold til shopping.
9,3
Behagelige 3 dager, god rengjøring på rommet, flott service, sentral beliggenhet. Soi Langsuan, Chidlom, perfekt område for shopping. Kan anbefales.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bjorn G. Gruppe Sweden, 9. mars 2014
Underbar lägenhet centralt beläget.

Läge, storleken på lägenheten, konforten.
9,3
Mysig liten lägenhet, centralt belägen. Har bara gott att säga om det här hotellet. Fin liten pool på 7.e våningen. Det var aldrig någon där när vi var där vilket var tur, för det var litet. "Trädgård" på samma våning. Här kommer jag att bo igen nästa gång jag åker till Bangkok. Undvik frukosten dock, den var alltid kall när den kom så man fick värma den i mikron. Det finns en utmärkt coffee shop i bottenvåningen (som inte tillhör hotellet), ät frukost där istället.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Torun S. Par Norway, 9. februar 2013
Veldig koselig og lite leilighetshotell

Beliggenhet, størrelse, stille
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dilys H. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. april 2016
Overall ok but hotel in-room facilities are not en
3,7
Overall ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin L. Gruppe Australia, 27. mars 2016
clean
6
clean and comfortable room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin L. Forretningsreisende Australia, 27. mars 2016
clean and comfortable room
5,7
clean and comfortable room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin L. Gruppe Australia, 27. mars 2016
good value
6,3
was a pleasant stay. near shopping and was clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher T. Gruppe Canada, 13. mars 2016
Great hotel for first time in Bangkok

Cleanliness. Safe location. Great breakfast.
9,3
Overall great experience. However not really close to subway so generally have to taxi. Not sure if it's just the area but many taxi drivers had problems finding the place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nadeeya S. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 23. februar 2016
Perfect

Location, comfort and staff responsiveness
9,7
This is the second time at Rongratana, and they have continued to maintain their high standards of staff friendliness, responsiveness, and the room's comfort, tasteful decor and cleanliness. They have recently opened a bistro downstairs serving really great food, which is perfect if you're too tired out from the night before to venture too far for food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kit Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 8. februar 2016
good location - surrounded by restaurants and spa
5,7
The location us easily accessible via 2 BTS stations and is surrounded by spa and cafés - no lack of food for the little ones or elderly. The staff are also very friendly and helpful, always willing to help to arrange taxi or spa appointment - help us book cab when we are stranded by another cab driver when we are in Chinatown. Definitely consider going back on our next visit.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SvømmebassengRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - TreningsromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SvømmebassengRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tranport i nærhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06