Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Svømmebasseng Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Treningsrom
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bad Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bad Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Svømmebasseng Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten
Område Wireless Antall rom: 24

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 484 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (484)
Sorter etter:
Aage H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 9. november 2014
Perfekt beliggenhet.

Renslig, god service, sentralt i henhold til shopping.
9,3
Behagelige 3 dager, god rengjøring på rommet, flott service, sentral beliggenhet. Soi Langsuan, Chidlom, perfekt område for shopping. Kan anbefales.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bjorn G. Gruppe Sweden, 9. mars 2014
Underbar lägenhet centralt beläget.

Läge, storleken på lägenheten, konforten.
9,3
Mysig liten lägenhet, centralt belägen. Har bara gott att säga om det här hotellet. Fin liten pool på 7.e våningen. Det var aldrig någon där när vi var där vilket var tur, för det var litet. "Trädgård" på samma våning. Här kommer jag att bo igen nästa gång jag åker till Bangkok. Undvik frukosten dock, den var alltid kall när den kom så man fick värma den i mikron. Det finns en utmärkt coffee shop i bottenvåningen (som inte tillhör hotellet), ät frukost där istället.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Torun S. Par Norway, 9. februar 2013
Veldig koselig og lite leilighetshotell

Beliggenhet, størrelse, stille
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fatin S. Par Australia, 9. januar 2016
Rongratana Executive Residence

location, decoration, spacious
7
It was good. However, at the time of booking I requested a high floor and twin bed. I didn't get any of these requests. Also, furniture is worn-out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rezwanul A. Par Bangladesh, 4. januar 2016
new years in bkk

location, room size, restaurants nearby
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kai X. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 28. desember 2015
A cozy stay at Bangkok downtown

Spacious room, beautiful decoration, considerate service.
9
It's a nice experience of stay here especially for family. Everything in the room makes you feel cozy. The living room is huge with a very nice dining table. Two rooms accommodate a king bed and a pair of twin beds.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cornelius S. Småbarnsfamilie South Africa, 23. november 2015
Below averge

Location, staff, internet
6,3
The initial room assigned to us was terrible. It was dirty, falling apart, old! After complaining and showing management the state of affairs they were extremely apologetic and assigned us to a much better quality room. The location and staff friendliness made up for the room standard, but I'll think twice before going back!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ashli P. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. november 2015
Excellent service

Service, location and big saver
10
The service at reception was excellent, they can called the taxi for u when u need as it might take some time if u were standing on the street. The breakfast will served to room. I booked the room with 2 bedroom which is 80sqm, it have fully-equipped kitchen that come with oven, pot, rice cooker and everything u need to cook. Will definitely come back to this hotel again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Max V. Reiste alene Thailand, 4. november 2015
Pleasant

Front desk staff...excellent, room had everything I needed, front desk staff
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsz L. Par Hong Kong, 2. november 2015
Very nice hotel

Good location, big and comfortable room , In-room serving of breakfast at your chosen time.
9,7
This is our second stay in Rongratana, good location which is near BTS, the room is big and comfortable. Staff are very nice and helpful, very enjoy to stay in this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SvømmebassengRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - TreningsromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SvømmebassengRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tranport i nærhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08