eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Svømmebasseng Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Treningsrom
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bad Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bad Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Svømmebasseng Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tranport i nærheten
Område Wireless / Chidlom Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 422 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (422)
Sorter etter:
Aage H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 9. november 2014
Perfekt beliggenhet.

Renslig, god service, sentralt i henhold til shopping.
9,3
Behagelige 3 dager, god rengjøring på rommet, flott service, sentral beliggenhet. Soi Langsuan, Chidlom, perfekt område for shopping. Kan anbefales.
Bjorn G. Gruppe Sweden, 9. mars 2014
Underbar lägenhet centralt beläget.

Läge, storleken på lägenheten, konforten.
9,3
Mysig liten lägenhet, centralt belägen. Har bara gott att säga om det här hotellet. Fin liten pool på 7.e våningen. Det var aldrig någon där när vi var där vilket var tur, för det var litet. "Trädgård" på samma våning. Här kommer jag att bo igen nästa gång jag åker till Bangkok. Undvik frukosten dock, den var alltid kall när den kom så man fick värma den i mikron. Det finns en utmärkt coffee shop i bottenvåningen (som inte tillhör hotellet), ät frukost där istället.
Torun S. Par Norway, 9. februar 2013
Veldig koselig og lite leilighetshotell

Beliggenhet, størrelse, stille
9
Liem S. Gruppe Indonesia, 14. november 2014
This hotel got a Very bad service

Room design and room condition
2,3
very unpleasant experience. The hotel's management doesnt know anything about how to treat costumer well and doesnt know how to pay respect to costumer. Rongratana may rated its self as a 4star hotel, but to us its a no star hotel with poor service. Thank you
John C. Par Australia, 11. november 2014
Elegant boutique hotel

Modern room, location, very comfortable bed
8,3
It was a small boutique residence, The room was elegant and modern, and the bed was so very comfortable. Service was also very good.
Landryd D. Småbarnsfamilie France, 17. september 2014
Big nice room but a bit Old

cheap good location big
8
ALright was there just for one night to be near an event . It s nice but a bit run down . Paint peeling off, stains on wall. But other than that great . nice staff , good sleep.
Tsui H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
Love love love this hotel

Really great location, lots of restaurants n spa on the same street of the hotel. Walking distance to central world n really wonderful staffs
9,7
Very comfortable, I will be back!
Minhyoung K. Par South Korea, 10. september 2014
We very much liked it

Location, design, room
6,3
I and my wife liked staying there Howevere very next room chinese people were so noisy than we couldnt sleep at night
Saravuth C. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 6. september 2014
Key Card.

Location.
4
I booked a delux studio. Normally can stay for 2 people. And i stayed there with my girlfriend then they gave us only 1 key card. I asked for more and they deny to give us a another key card. This is dosent make senses.
Michael W. Par Canada, 3. september 2014
Decent location

Location, location + mattress
6,3
We were disappointed at this hotel aka a residence hotel. We had stayed in better ones in BKK. This apartment/hotel is not new + should have been better kept. There was a bulb missing in our living rom + the picture on the wall was hung crooked. It shows lack of attention. We arrived in the evening + was shown to our room on the 3rd floor. But when we got there. the room had security lock on meaning someone else is already in the room. We had to head back down + had to get another room reissued. We didn't take the breakfast package after reading other reviews. Also, if you loose your room card, be prepare to be charge $25 USD for a replacement!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SvømmebassengRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - TreningsromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SvømmebassengRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tranport i nærhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraksjoner i nærheten

Kundeanmeldelser - Rongratana Executive Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07