eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bad Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bad Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bad
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Svømmebasseng Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Svømmebasseng Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Svømmebasseng Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Treningsrom Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hage Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hage Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Resepsjon Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotellet Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Wireless / Chidlom Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 350 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (350)
Bjorn G. Gruppe Sweden, 9. mars 2014
Underbar lägenhet centralt beläget.

Läge, storleken på lägenheten, konforten.
9,3
Mysig liten lägenhet, centralt belägen. Har bara gott att säga om det här hotellet. Fin liten pool på 7.e våningen. Det var aldrig någon där när vi var där vilket var tur, för det var litet. "Trädgård" på samma våning. Här kommer jag att bo igen nästa gång jag åker till Bangkok. Undvik frukosten dock, den var alltid kall när den kom så man fick värma den i mikron. Det finns en utmärkt coffee shop i bottenvåningen (som inte tillhör hotellet), ät frukost där istället.
Torun S. Par Norway, 9. februar 2013
Veldig koselig og lite leilighetshotell

Beliggenhet, størrelse, stille
9
Yonglin C. Gruppe Singapore, 15. april 2014
the hotel room is beautiful

they serve breakfast to your room! they have nice round tables ! very spacious
10
Very very pleasant stay!
Koh Z. Gruppe Singapore, 1. april 2014
Very nice

Nice, comfortable and great
9,3
Had book a 4 room apartment. the apartment comes with a well equipped kitchen (what ever you thought, it has it) and washing machine. But these no soap for washing the clothes. It located near many attractive places by walking distance. It was a great stay and feel like I'm at home. Staff are friendly. During the clean up it make everything very neat and clean. overall, it a nice stay i ever had.
Shahrizan A. Gruppe Singapore, 31. mars 2014
The cold breakfast is a major turn off

Walking distance to skytrain
5,3
Should have just stick to my favourite hotel on the opposite side of the road
Seok H. Gruppe Singapore, 2. mars 2014
comfortable beds, nice rooms, and great service!

comfy bed, clean and spacious ensuite room with kitchen facilities and breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Had a restful weekend with comfy beds, clean bathrooms decked in soothing light green tiles with good hot shower facilities, and breakfast in the room. the room comes with a well equipped kitchen including fridge, microwave, stove, and sink. there was lots of room (day sofa and armchair) with catching with a bit of work with the fast internet. Located conveniently 5min from lots of food choices and 10 min walk to malls and a BTS station.
Peter B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 12. februar 2014
An oasis of peace and privacy in a bustling city.

Bedroom. Lounge. Giant Tellys. Very secluded.
8
Luxurious and very, very private. One look at the suite, and you just want to get some totty round. Lots of things to bounce around on as well.
Xiaojing Y. Par China, 4. februar 2014
good location cheap facilities

staff location bed
7,7
The location is the best part, near downtown, can walk to world cental or siam shopping mall. Staffs nice. But room not very clear, and facilities all cheap stuff ,not so good like the pictures. on 7th floor has garden and swimming pool, almost no one use ,very enjoy!
Misae K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 26. januar 2014
confortable classic design hotel

big room, classic design, clean
7
well i had a problem with wifi internet access which is no really convenient for me since I am there with Business... Otherwise, pretty nicely designed good hotel.
Pornkamon P. Par Thailand, 19. januar 2014
Good location

Good location shopping clear room
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - RestaurantRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SvømmebassengRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SvømmebassengRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SvømmebassengRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - TreningsromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HageRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HageRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ResepsjonRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - OmgivelserRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - OmgivelserRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - OmgivelserRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - OmgivelserRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - OmgivelserRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - OmgivelserRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - OmgivelserRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Inne i hotelletRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GjesteromRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04