Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 3498 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3498)
Sorter etter:
Korawee S. Par Thailand, 4. mai 2016
Great
6,7
Loved it! I can say its the best hotel at this price during the time I visited. Altho the gym was somewhat lacking, the rest were awesome and made up for this.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chaulada G. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 30. april 2016
Small room with Handy phone
3,7
The downside: As expect small room but it's ok. Our group check in took more than 30 mins (5 rooms). Breakfast the same for 2 days and tasteless. Room 1113 need to clean phone pad and shower connection was leaking. Good things: Hotel lobby smell nice and clean :) Concierge very helpful and give good suggestion. Hotel provide "Handy phone" for free & carry around with free local call and to contact among our group. It's said free international call but we didn't try. This phone have promotion on many ticket i.e. Airport express which we use for buying AE back to airport with a discount offer at 30%. Location is good with a walking distant to shopping area very near by. Suggestion: Variety choice for ABF.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhenmiao P. Forretningsreisende China, 27. april 2016
Convenient and Hospitality
6,7
The location was just great, very convenient to airport and city center. The stuff there are hospitality. Was a wonderful stay there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leung M. Par Hong Kong, 26. april 2016
Value for money
6,3
Found that sometimes can get valuable price by make reservation at agoda for room with breakfast. The room is relatively spacious compare with other hotels in Hong Kong. Location around 7-8 mins to MTR station. Staffs are nice and helpful. Room is cozy and clean. Will surely come back next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karl S. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 25. april 2016
Good stay
5,3
Perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jaikishin G. Par Indonesia, 25. april 2016
Nice
5,3
Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrias H. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. april 2016
Cozy
6,3
Cozy Hotel in Causeway Bay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ruby S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. april 2016
location not so ideal
4
far from mgr station
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. april 2016
Value for Money Hotel
5,7
Priced reasonably, near Causeway Bay Busy streets
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle V. Gruppe Indonesia, 23. april 2016
Location is far from times square.. Room is small.
2
Location is far from times square.. Room is small.. Breakfast with the same menu for 5 days 😂😂
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong HongkongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07