eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 313
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 2985 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2985)
Sorter etter:
Mochtar W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. april 2015
good location near convention centre and shopping

near convention centre and shopping centre
8
Very nice
Soh A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. april 2015
very convenient

Good lcation, free WiFi, clean
8
I like thelocation which is near to all shopping mall
Rizza L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 13. april 2015
Staff speaks English. we enjoyed our stay.

Accommodating staff, they are helpful and attentive to thier guests' needs. Walking distance to most of the places... Safe and secure room kinda small though for superior but all in all, it was a nice
8
We enjoyed our stay. My husband rated the hotel "best." My son likes it as well as. All in all, nice stay. We will recommend the hotel to our friends and would probably go back. We just hope, superior room would be bigger next time.
Cheung B. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 9. april 2015
very good location

facilities for quick travelers, cleanliness and location
8,7
The room is ok. Although is not big but very clean, comfortable and got everything we need. Near MTR right in the shopping center of causeway bay. good choice.
Jack W. Par Hong Kong, 8. april 2015
Very economical

price price and price
9,3
Leo C. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
Nice location

Location, staff reaction, tidy
6
The room is a bit small but overall tidy. Breakfast is fair. The location is good and with good view.
Tong S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 6. april 2015
nice hotel

clean, good location, kind staffs
6
曼 汪. Reiste alene China, 5. april 2015
nice hotel

fuwu
10
Sulistiyono W. Par Indonesia, 5. april 2015
clean, good location and value for money

clean, good location, definitely value for money
9,7
Fabulous
Gim T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 31. mars 2015
Comfortable stay at Rosedale

Convenient location, good rate, friendly staffs
6,3
Pleasant stay in this hotel for one night and feel good with the reception staffs

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong HongkongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3C06