Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 313
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 3017 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3017)
Sorter etter:
Sutanto P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. mai 2015
holiday in hongkong

clean,comfort,
7
Most of the staff dont like to smile.. location bit far from mrt but near bus stop
Tan S. Gruppe Singapore, 14. mai 2015
Hk in summer

Cleanliness in the room
8,3
All was good except that we had to change our access card twice within 3 days because it was faulty. Need to improve on the accuracy of the card system to improve.
Hock Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 12. mai 2015
good stay at good location

shower, comfortable bed, location
9,3
Very simple and straightforward to check in and out. Room is just nice and bed is comfortable. Pillows were a bit soft for me. Shower is fantastic.
Lim M. Par Singapore, 11. mai 2015
Great location and services

It's location is located within walking distance to causeway bay shopping district. Comfortable and reasonably priced hotel.
8,7
location is good price was attractive for the location. Clean and comfortable room. Things that can be better: - was given a twin bed instead of queen bed. Has requested for queen previously. Small issue though
Pierre I. Par Philippines, 3. mai 2015
nice, comfortable, and clean.

The hotel has a great location, the staff can converse in English very well, and the rooms were cozy, comfortable, and clean.
7,7
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel, which offered good value for money. It's near a major shopping center, the MTR station is nearby (a brisk 5 minute walk), and they offer a shuttle service to and from the hotel, which ran according to schedule. The only complaints we had are very minor: They should expand the elevator music playlist (we heard the same sonata over and over), and on one night, the cleaning staff forgot to put in fresh towels after they removed the old ones. Having been recently renovated, the hotel's rooms and bathrooms are still very clean--we hope they can maintain this. The views from the upper floors are excellent, so that helps with the ambiance too. As to the dining outlets, we only ate at the hotel for breakfast, and the breakfast buffet selection was adequate but nothing special. There seemed to be a lot more diners at dinner time, so maybe it gets better. In any case, I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Seamas W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 2. mai 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable
6,3
Jean-Luc C. Foretningsreisende France, 29. april 2015
nice location, good staff

location, MRT proxmity, close to shops and restaurants
6
Friendly staff
Stephanie W. Par United Kingdom, 26. april 2015
pleasant and surprising wkend getaway

staff very polite and made sure to explain why the lifts didn't work on the day we checked out.
8,7
Everything was perfect except speed and efficiency of lifts. Got frustrated that we had to wait at least 10mins for the lifts and nearly got us late for our breakfast. The room was spacious and clean. Choice of breakfast was above average. Sometimes the staff from room service smelt like cigarettes. But overall, was above average. I'd return again and have this hotel as my regular choice and advise friends/families to stay there.
Lap Y. Par Hong Kong, 26. april 2015
value for money

value, staff, functionality
9,3
good
Will C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 25. april 2015
Shopping with walking distance

Shopping with walking distance
4
Shopping with walking distance

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong HongkongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A07