Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 3317 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3317)
Sorter etter:
Alexander O. Par Philippines, 31. januar 2016
Affordable hotel in the city

Proximity to shopping malls, shopping streets and CBD. We love Rosedale's thoughtfulness - a bottle of wine and cake to celebrate the birthday of my wife.
7,3
It was pleasant but we were out most time of the days we stayed there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sze-Zin L. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 30. januar 2016
It's OK

The Staff are great, free shuttle bus service from HK station, and walking distance to time square
6,7
It didn't help with ⅓ elevators being out of service for the 4 nights we were there. Also, the walls can be quite thin at times where we had loud guests next to us for ¾ nights. The shuttle bus station is on the other side of the block, so we had to make our way around from the McDonalds. It was OK, considered it didn't rain. Overall, the staff at every level were terrific and very accommodating. Being HK, you can't really go wrong with its location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Moolshanker J. Forretningsreisende India, 30. januar 2016
they should improve food. quality

location
7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei D. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 28. januar 2016
Value for money

Location; price and breakfast
8
It was good except for the waits at the lift
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alexandra F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. januar 2016
nice hotel but

location
6
it is good. however we were not given a double sized bed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Priscilla L. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. januar 2016
Great hotel

clean, location, good customer service
8
I had a pleasant stay during my business trip here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alvin K. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 23. januar 2016
Great front desk service!

Friendly and efficient check in, clean room and convenient location.
8,3
It was a fabulous stay! And this was my second time with this hotel. At first Agoda mixed up my room type, but the issue was efficiently resolved by a great front desk supervisor by the name of Chris Ng. As an apology for the mixing up, I was up graded to a junior suite room! Hotel is clean and staffs are courteous and helpful. But breakfast can improve with more food varieties. Will be back when visiting Hong Kong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai L. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 22. januar 2016
Value for money

Location, price and service
8
The location is great, a short walk to causeway bay. Plenty of transport to choose from. Very helpful staff. but we had noisy neighbours.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alexandra F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. januar 2016
nice hotel but

location location location
6
it is good but we were not given a double bed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Au W. Gruppe Singapore, 20. januar 2016
Good-sized room

Room size, price & location
6,7
Good stay other than one of the concierge staff that give a black face. The life was terribly slow and sometimes unable to get in
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong HongkongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05