Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 313
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 3058
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3058)
Sorter etter:
Tammy W. Reiste alene Canada, 26. juni 2015
excellent service and good location

caring, helpful and attentive services
9,3
Lam C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 22. juni 2015
clean

quick
6,3
Thomas A. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 15. juni 2015
Family stay

Location location location
9,3
Grace T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 3. juni 2015
Location

Nothing
6,3
Jaston T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 1. juni 2015
Worth ever penny spent

The room is clean, the staff are helpful and the service is fast
8,3
Colin S. Par United Kingdom, 31. mai 2015
Good stay

Food, clean room and location was ok
7,7
Generally good but have to get to breakfast early before food runs out.
Linan T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. mai 2015
Solid Choice for Causeway Bay Stay

Awesome Location, Proximity to Shopping, Ease of Transport
9,3
Yanli Z. Foretningsreisende China, 27. mai 2015
NICE HOTEL IN HK

NICE HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
NICE
Tan D. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 26. mai 2015
Rooms are smaller than featured photos.

Location is within 7-10minscwalk from MTR.
7,3
Lee B. Gruppe Singapore, 26. mai 2015
Good Service, Convenient & Security

Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is good as is only 6 mins walk to mtr.
7,7
Everything was good except the bed or bed sheet though clean, we were bitten by some kind of minute invisible insect that our legs and hands were itched and red.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong HongkongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07