Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 313
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 3084
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3084)
Sorter etter:
Alain G. Par Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Comfortable rooms, Easy Airport Express Transfers

Beds, Convenience to and from Airport Express, Service
8
It was very easy to get to the hotel from the Airport Express station. The beds are really comfortable. The rooms are quite spacious compared to other hotels at the same price range. The location going to the Causeway Bay Station is not that near compared to other hotels but still in walking distance. Service is pretty good. If the price remains to be competitive (more budget-friendly than nearby hotels), I'll definitely stay here again.
Kenneth H. Par Australia, 22. juli 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, convenient, good staff
8,3
Good experience, helpful and friendly staff
Peter G. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
good hotel

location, close to foods, and close to mall
6
okay with this hotel
Kwan S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 21. juli 2015
complain

location, price, wifi
7,3
Many sharp things in the carpet. Hurts our feet,even 2 of us were bleeding because of it. Pretty much clean, but not the room service. They put back our used spoon without cleaning it. But after all such a cheap hotel and good locations
Rukmini T. Reiste alene Indonesia, 21. juli 2015
location.food and value for money

location close to mrt.local food value for moneyth
8,3
The staff for house keeping need to working more details. Cleaning my room.but didn't add body gel and towels
Roby -. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Small bed room, bad security staff

-
5
Security staff is not friendly, always watching us. No smile, always angry with children. Very bad attitude to customers. We are customers and pay to hotel, but security staff treat us like stranger, very disappointed, not like other hotels.
Fion C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 19. juli 2015
Great value

Close to the High street shopping area and clean hotel
7,7
Would like to visit again
Rennie Y. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 19. juli 2015
Limited room space

Clean, friendly concierge, timely check in and out
6
I would not recommend families with young children to stay in one room because there is very limited space in the room.
Wan R. Foretningsreisende Brunei Darussalam, 14. juli 2015
beautiful room

excellent room, near fast food and 711, just a bit away from a mall
9
excellent, normally hotels there are very expensive. this was exceptionally cheap and very high standard compared to the price
David H. Reiste alene New Zealand, 9. juli 2015
Very decent

Rooms are newly renovated, the location is great, staff were wonderful!
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong HongkongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03