Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 313
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 3090
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3090)
Sorter etter:
Gordon F. Par United Kingdom, 2. august 2015
Comfortable

Location, price and comfort
9,7
Only a short time there over night
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thamonphan Y. Par Thailand, 30. juli 2015
Love it. Had a good night sleep.

-Quiet room. - Comfortable bed - Clean roon - Nice staff
9
Very comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
April R. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 30. juli 2015
Best price and best hotel around causeway bay

clean bathroom, cozy bed, easy location
8,3
It was good! best hotel so far in Hong Kong
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James W. Par India, 28. juli 2015
Our Home for 10 Days

The location, the price, the availability of rooms
8,3
My husband and I had a comfortable stay at Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong. We are local HongKongers who needed a home away from home for 10 days/nights because of family reasons. In general, our stay was great -- including the service, the room's condition [cleanliness, quietness, internet & TV services]. The only negative was the elevators which took so long either way, going up or coming down. In fact, there was a morning when we had to use the service elevators.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kotaro K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 26. juli 2015
Looks clean but construction seems poor.
5,3
I did not feel comfortable at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alain G. Par Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Comfortable rooms, Easy Airport Express Transfers

Beds, Convenience to and from Airport Express, Service
8
It was very easy to get to the hotel from the Airport Express station. The beds are really comfortable. The rooms are quite spacious compared to other hotels at the same price range. The location going to the Causeway Bay Station is not that near compared to other hotels but still in walking distance. Service is pretty good. If the price remains to be competitive (more budget-friendly than nearby hotels), I'll definitely stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Agustino R. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
Need Elevator Improvement

Location,
7,7
Everything was good, except your Elevator service is really sucks. I don't know why they only operating 1 from 3 elevators. It took more than 10 minutes to going up or going down. Please you need to improve this. Your hotel was very busy, so please consider this, almost every customer who stays in here getting angry because your elevator. Rooms are small, breakfast quite good, location is okay just 5 minutes to MRT
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kotaro K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 25. juli 2015
Looks clean but the construction is quite poor.

Can't think of any.
5,7
The elevator is too slow and waiting is a big waste of time for us businessman.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenneth H. Par Australia, 22. juli 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, convenient, good staff
8,3
Good experience, helpful and friendly staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter G. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
good hotel

location, close to foods, and close to mall
6
okay with this hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong HongkongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05