eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Bad Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 274
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2683 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2683)
Sorter etter:
James W. Reiste alene Taiwan, 26. august 2014
Nice to stay here

Nice location, good customer service
10
Beng B. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. august 2014
Good Service

Service, room and location
8,3
The entrance was a little obscure as it was inside a small lane. Besides this everything else is good though the hotel looks a little jaded. It was a short walk to Sogo and the Causeway Bay MTR and shopping area. The Airport Express free shuttle is at the back of the hotel outside MaDonald's. If it rains and one has luggages, it will be difficult to even get there as there is no shelter at the waiting stop. However the best thing about the hotel is its service ! The Concierge and bell boys were extremely helpful and attentive and went out to help me to set my iPhone to their local dialect and back to English again when I needed to send a message in their dialect. I was equally impressed with the service of the restaurant staff during breakfast. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and were prompt to attend to requests and needs. It was service with a smile ! Kudos !
Meidiana M. Gruppe Indonesia, 14. august 2014
Nice

Location, comfort, good staff
9
Not far from causewaybay sogo, ikea, etc. You can even take tram to reach there.
Shum K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 3. august 2014
Free upgrade to a suite!!!

location + free room upgrade to a suite
7,3
We stayed in a small room for the first 3 nights and then we left for Macau. After we came back, we got a free upgrade to a suite!!!!
Pansy L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 31. juli 2014
Location is okay ,room is not small but Room is b

Room is be quiet !
7,3
Overall is good
Shum K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 30. juli 2014
Good location and service, but room is TOO SMALL

Location, location, location
7,3
everything ok, only the room is too small
Chan W. Par China, 27. juli 2014
The hotel is so so

the hotel is not easy to find, it is far away from Sogo, and the hotel room looks old
6
First of all, i though the hotel room might be similar to those in New Rosedale, but when i entered the room, i found that it was a bit old in terms of the room settings and facilities. I was a bit disappointed, coz the money i spent on this hotel might offer me a better room in other hotels. And i had a 15 -20 min walk from the MTR station before I returned to the hotel. The only good thing was restaurants available nearby.
Pui L. Par China, 27. juli 2014
Insufficient Air Conditioning

I have high expectation of this hotel based on previous experience using it. However this time the air conditioning is not running well and was hot all night.
7,7
Hope they renovate the hotel rooms soon!
Benjamin N. Par Singapore, 26. juli 2014
Noisy, renovation was going on

Cleanliness, staff, service
6,7
Ng C. Reiste alene Macau, 20. juli 2014
Good location

Clean, nice staffs and convenient
7,3
Very comfortable and nice hotel will come again for sure

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel HongkongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - BadRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - BadRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08