Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Bad Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Sted: Causeway Bay Antall rom: 274
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2484 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2484)
Hari Y. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 9. april 2014
Old fashion room

Location and free shuttle service bus from behind hotel
6
I was not really satisfied because the room condition is not comfort at all. The pillow is bad, the bed also bad, the design very old, but the location is good. I'm not gonna stay here again when I'm going to Hong Kong
Rita F. Par Hong Kong, 8. april 2014
Conveniently located, easy access.

Location
7,7
Valerice B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 7. april 2014
Great Management

Clean, accommodating, access to public transportation
9
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. I had some travel plan issues so I rescheduled my plans and decided to book into the Rosedale on the Park hotel early. Management (Ileen Chanter) at the hotel was very accommodating and quickly resolved all my concerns. She made my stay with the Rosedale extremely gratifying and because of her I booked an additional room for my visiting colleague. I will be happy to stay there again.
Peter R. Gruppe Australia, 7. april 2014
The room very ordinary

Staff, restaurant & concierge
5
Room was very small & in need of a redecoration. Bathroom very small, shower over the bath. Curtains need replacing. we had to upgrade to a suite which wasn't much better just bigger & cost us another $90.00 per night. Lifts were very slow. Hotel is situated in a side lane, not very attractive.
Ritche K. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 7. april 2014
Not really recommended

Dinner food at the restaurant was good. Hotel staff was nice.
5
This is an inexpensive hotel, but you really dont get much. The rooms are very very small, there isnt room to even walk, if you have kids, you can forget about it. The elevators take forever. The restaurant food was ok, but dont go for breakfast buffet. They dont refill the food anymore even if there are still a lot of people. You are stuck with the leftover food. They rush you out too. They are in such a hurry that they literally take your unfinished plates even if you are not done. Its sooo bad!
Kah J. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. april 2014
Centrally located, Simple, Clean

Location, Hygiene, Easy Access
7,7
The hotel was located at Causeway Bay which is very easy to go around in the city. There are free shuttle service to-and-fro the Hong Kong Train station which connecting passengers to the airport in a fast and easy way.
Clement S. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 1. april 2014
good

good
10
Lucky L. Par Indonesia, 1. april 2014
attentive friendly staff

attentive staff, location
7,3
David S. Familie med store barn United States of America, 1. april 2014
Affordable family hotel for short stay

affordable, well maintained, quiet location
7,7
We stayed for 2 nights with an 11 year old boy. Hotel was clean and well maintained. Breakfast buffet was reasonably good. Location was not central, but was quiet and an easy walk to shopping, restaurants, easy access to taxis. Staff was helpful. Nice small bar with good views at top of hotel. Hotel room was clean, good size, no problem with added bed. No problems, no complaints. Would use it again.
Anthony P. Foretningsreisende Australia, 31. mars 2014
Good quality hotel well located with friendly staf

Location, staff price
9,3
very good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel HongkongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - BadRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - BadRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01