eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Bad Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 274
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2728 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2728)
Sorter etter:
Lih C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. september 2014
Excellent , comfortable stay at Rosedale!

The location of the hotel is excellent. it is near tge shopping areas in causeway bay and near the eatery places in tai hang.
9,3
Very helpful staff. Pleasant and very comfortable stay. We will definitely come back with our kids next time!
Xiufeng T. Familie med store barn China, 15. september 2014
Good hotel and service

Customer Service, delicious food and location
9
Very good to stay in Rosedale, especially the service here. Thanks!
Brendon R. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 13. september 2014
Fine for the money and location

Great internet and free
6,3
Was a good place for business, if you just need a place to stay in the area , its a good size for one person, with good internet, nothing flash. TV was a bit old as the hotel - as a business person, media is key, good internet and good TV
Jackson T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. september 2014
Great value!

Value for money, the view facing Victoria Park, the clean toilet in my room.
8
I stayed at this hotel more than 10 years ago and was very pleased that it has been well maintained at my last visit. Toilet's condition is good. Very well done considering I paid only around USD 200 for 2 nights' stay.
U C. Par Macau, 7. september 2014
convenient

close to shops
7,3
good
Sistine B. Reiste alene Philippines, 7. september 2014
It was a good stay.

I got upgraded to a suite!
7,7
Chaoyu Z. Familie med store barn China, 7. september 2014
Good location

Good service
8,3
Maureen T. Par United Kingdom, 5. september 2014
Staff

Staff ,location,cleanliness
9,3
We were very happy with the customer service and the location .
Sharon L. Reiste alene Singapore, 2. september 2014
Happy Return Customer

Cosy, location & value for money
7,7
This is my 2nd stay with Rosedale. Still as happy as my first stay with them last year. Will always be a top choice of hotel for my visit to HKG. Will surely recommend Rosedale to my friends as well. Love the location, not too far from the CWB malls & MTR station.
James W. Reiste alene Taiwan, 26. august 2014
Nice to stay here

Nice location, good customer service
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel HongkongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - BadRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - BadRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02