eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 420
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 878 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (878)
Sorter etter:
Ebrahim B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 21. januar 2015
very nice/comfortable

rooms,staff,assistance
6
Sangwon L. Familie med store barn United States of America, 20. januar 2015
smells of cigar...small space...

location
6
Are u sure this is premier triple room..?...smell of cigar...
Greg M. Par Australia, 30. desember 2014
Great location top hotel and value for money

Staff loaction rooms
9
Great stay perfect rooms commensurate with any 5 star hotel Breakfast good and wifi fast and everywhere Nice in hotel bar Perfect location to all the action of the night bazaar but very quiet rooms
Khaled A. Småbarnsfamilie United Arab Emirates, 29. desember 2014
hotel is very good location and modern wide lobby

nice smell wide lobby..whole building
8,3
It was fantastic
Menfri M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 14. desember 2014
Great place and location

Location, surroundings and newly renovated
8,7
Fantastic
Muhammad F. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 11. desember 2014
5-Star Experience

Comfort. Accessibility. Efficiency.
10
The staff at Royal Garden Hotel was professional and they spoke good English. Hence, communication with them was never a problem during our stay. They were also efficient when handling our requests and were able to provide us with essential information we need for our travel. Halal food is within reach and easy to find (google maps) because of the complimentary smartphone the hotel had provided (free internet usage and free calls to Singapore as well!!). My family had truly enjoyed our stay at Royal Garden Hotel and we look forward to our trip back. Well done to the team!
Endy H. Par Indonesia, 10. desember 2014
good hotel

clean nice
9
Wonderfull
Hooi P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 7. desember 2014
Ok

Good view
7,7
Ok
Salah A. Foretningsreisende United Arab Emirates, 6. desember 2014
The hotel under constracthion

Clean
6,7
It was not so good because the hotel is under construction and the room are small
Carina G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. november 2014
well located beside mrt station

location, restaurants, attentive staff
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Garden Hotel HongkongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02