eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 420
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 904 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (904)
Sorter etter:
Shu P. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 25. april 2015
Very good location

spacious room, comfortable bed, good shower
8,3
Staff are helpful, I was arranged a room right opposite the elevators, when I request to change to another room not close to the lift lobby, the staff reponsed very quickly and change the room for me. Room and bed are cozy, decorations and furnitures are maintaining in very good condition, location is perfect just 5 mins walk to the MTR station.
Yongyi L. Familie med store barn China, 4. april 2015
great experience

location, service, clean
9,7
Flyfish Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 27. mars 2015
good, clean and close MTR

nice room, nice building, and nice place
7,7
Angelyn L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. mars 2015
Petty Hotel = Petty Staff

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
i have many pleasant experiences with Royal Garden Hotel on different occasions until the recent stay. unfortunately for me, during my recent stay in HK the weather is considered rather cold for me; so i needed to boil sufficient hot drinking water in order to keep myself warm at ease, in order to prepare for the nightfall i called up the house-keeping to request for 2 bottles of water, the staff (she said her name is Petra) answered my call, instead of trying to understand my situation for putting up this request, she suggested that i can go drink the bathroom Tapwater instead. This kind of replied/suggestion coming out from a hotel claiming to be "5-Star" standard hotel is really something NEW to me. Throughout my business travels, i have been guest to numerous 5-Star hotels like Langham Place, Hilton, Fraser, Pan Pacific, Sofitel, Sheraton; upon similar situation the house-keeping just proceed to send up the bottles of water as per requested with NO question asked; none of the 5-star hotel ask me to go drink Tapwater instead. In conclusion, for this recent stay, i was indeed very "Impressed" by the standard of services provided by Royal Garden Hotel claiming to be 5-Stars hotel but not performing to what they claimed to be.
Pak S. Par Hong Kong, 8. mars 2015
Good value for money

location, food, price
7
All in all was a good stay, although the rooms are a little worn out
Firas A. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 5. februar 2015
great location Kowloon side

Location clean location
9
it was a great stay i got upgraded just because they dont have smoking rooms in the hotel so they offered me a free upgrade so give it a try when you check in. any way as it is they dont have smoking in the hotel.
Angelyn L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 31. januar 2015
Perfect and comfort stay

Clean and spacious Bathroom, comfortable bed, comfortable bed lining
10
Having stayed in numerous different 5-Stars hotels; Royal Garden Hotel still remains my top list for having the best services and most comfortable room in HK; comfortable bed and bed lining; strong water pressure, spacious room layout. Perfect stay!
Ernest N. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. januar 2015
Short business trip in Hong Kong

Centrally located in Tsim Sha Tsui, really friendly hotel staff who speaks great English, and proximity to the boardwalk.
9
Lee L. Par Malaysia, 27. januar 2015
Pool & Gym under renovation

Big room, clean room & good location
8,3
It was an enjoyable stay in Royal Garden. Only two things that disappoint me is that the pool & gym are closed for renovation during my stay. The room have no view, the opposite building cover up the whole view.
Ebrahim B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 21. januar 2015
very nice/comfortable

rooms,staff,assistance
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Garden Hotel HongkongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07