Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1029 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (1029)
Sorter etter:
Ng W. Par Hong Kong, 23. april 2016
Good location
4,7
Its in good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Toh K. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 23. april 2016
super fantastic hotel
6,7
great hotel great location! staff polite helpful efficiency room big n comfortable n clean free wifi n room provided free idd calls to anywhere in the world
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yoshiyuki M. Forretningsreisende Japan, 21. april 2016
Comfortable
5,7
convenient location, quiet, nice pool. if wifi was free, it would be perfect.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jared M. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 20. april 2016
Biz
6
Great room and breakfast
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Winnie O. Par Australia, 30. mars 2016
Extremely disappointed
3,3
Was extremely disappointed was charged twice for staying here, I explained that I have paid through agoda, the staff then went on to explained that its company policy & they will refund once we check out. I have checked out & yet I was still charged twice. Do check your bill before you check out & make sure this doesn't happen to you. Also when I checked in, this supposed to be a four/five star hotel but there was no shampoo or shower gel in the bathroom, I had to call to get them to send over the general amenities
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
C J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 28. mars 2016
Great place, Great Location
6
A truly lovely hotel , well maintained and great staff. There is nothing more I can possibly add! Well done !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jerry T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. mars 2016
Fantastic experience

Accomodating staff and very clean
9,3
Its was a fantastic experience staying in thsi hotel because of the helpful and accomodating staffs. Our stayed in this hotel is such a wonderdul experience and i will not hesitate to come back again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsang P. Par Hong Kong, 13. mars 2016
Nice buffet and room

Location food
10
Near Mtr. Got free upgrade Got 25%off for the buffet. But tv in bathroom is out of order
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Olivia A. Par Singapore, 13. mars 2016
Had a great time.
6,3
We had a great time and enjoyed the services and the room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Salina M. Par Singapore, 27. februar 2016
Quiet place for relaxation
6,3
Been to HK many times before but the first time to Royal Garden for my honeymoon. Hotel is situated away from the hustle and bustle of Nathan Road. Peaceful area to retreat to. Staff was attentive that hubby and myself was there for honeymoon and offered us a few upgrades at a price which we declined. Thanks Royal Garden for the hospitality.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Royal Garden Hotel HongkongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07