Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 420
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 747 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (747)
Stefan H. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 12. april 2014
Hotel Royal Garden is my home in Hongkong.

Swimmingpool, Gym and confortable rooms.
9
Everything was perfect.
Y C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 26. mars 2014
Peaceful, quiet and convenient

Conveniently located, good quality and reasonably priced
7
The command of English by the front desk staff is poor. However, the staff are helpful and polite. Room is well kept. Wifi is reliable. Well known Chinese restaurants are round the corner and the waterfront is just a hundred meters away. Generally satisfied and shall be happy to return.
Feifei L. Foretningsreisende China, 22. mars 2014
my frist choise

Clean Room, Value for Money N Close to shopping center
10
Wilson W. Par Taiwan, 17. mars 2014
clean room and good location

location, clean, good trained staffs.
8
Clean room with good trained staffs , not bad location to acess the MTR.
Thomas C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 16. mars 2014
Great Experience

Amenities, Cleanliness, Service
10
One of the best Hotel experiences I ever had staying in Asia.
Wing S. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 14. mars 2014
comfortable

location, comfort, nice
7
it is a nice hotel with great location. love staying here if no renovation, will be more enjoyable
Miki I. Gruppe Japan, 12. mars 2014
good deal!

location, price and cleaness
8,3
This hotel is nice location from city center. It is also reasonable price so might be good both business and holiday.
Eli M. Foretningsreisende Israel, 9. mars 2014
The stay was good. I find it to be very expensive

location, clean, Friendly staff
8,3
The stay was good. I find it to be very expensive.
Choong E. Par Singapore, 4. mars 2014
Not bad hotel

Comfy Bed, Free Phone, location
6,7
Location wise was alright - Near to TST Station, however need to walk a while to get to the main station. For the price should include breakfast. Requested for King bed, upon checkin, only twin beds available, unless I take up room on the 16 flr - renovation is ongoing (altho slight noise due to renovation, it was bearable) cons of 16 flr - no direct lift access have to take stairs from the 15 floor. A free mobile phone was provided by the hotel - with free 3G/Internaional and local calls. Thumbs up for this service. No bathtub in the deluxe room. A room was a little small for my liking.
Xiaoyan L. Par Malaysia, 22. januar 2014
nothing

nothing
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Garden Hotel HongkongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter


AS-AGWEB-3B01