eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 420
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 864 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (864)
Sorter etter:
Menfri M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 14. desember 2014
Great place and location

Location, surroundings and newly renovated
8,7
Fantastic
Muhammad F. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 11. desember 2014
5-Star Experience

Comfort. Accessibility. Efficiency.
10
The staff at Royal Garden Hotel was professional and they spoke good English. Hence, communication with them was never a problem during our stay. They were also efficient when handling our requests and were able to provide us with essential information we need for our travel. Halal food is within reach and easy to find (google maps) because of the complimentary smartphone the hotel had provided (free internet usage and free calls to Singapore as well!!). My family had truly enjoyed our stay at Royal Garden Hotel and we look forward to our trip back. Well done to the team!
Endy H. Par Indonesia, 10. desember 2014
good hotel

clean nice
9
Wonderfull
Hooi P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 7. desember 2014
Ok

Good view
7,7
Ok
Carina G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. november 2014
well located beside mrt station

location, restaurants, attentive staff
8
Thomas D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 20. november 2014
Awesome

Staff, cleaniness, close proximity to MTR
10
Loved it....
Mika L. Par China, 13. november 2014
Fantastic!

Convenient location, friendly staff, delicious food.
9,7
The hotel is quite impressive. In spite of the smell, the room we stayed in was nice.
Kushal K. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 7. november 2014
Excellent location.

Location, modern rooms and cleanliness.
8,7
Excellent. Though had a non smoking room, room had cigarette smell.
Robert H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 4. november 2014
Hotel was nice but did not live up to expectations

Location. Location. Location
6,7
Rooms very small and over stated by hotel.
Johnson H. Par Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Small Nice Hotel

Interior, Convinient
7,3
Small Room but comfortable. Convinient Location

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Garden Hotel HongkongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04