Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 420
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 752 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (752)
Shreyash S. Gruppe India, 20. april 2014
Comfortable centrally located hotel

Large rooms Close to shopping areas Provided handy phone with free 3G and local calls.
8,3
I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms in this hotel. It was centrally located with easy access to metro /tube, ferry and buses to travel for sightseeing or for shopping. It provided a handy phone thru which one could make unlimited local calls and use 3G Internet for maps or to search for information. For those who really need Indian food some restaurants are walking distance from this place. Just a word of caution, while booking it was mentioned in list of amenities that hotel has airport shuttle. Please note that this is a paid service and normally not a part of the package.
Vanessa W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 15. april 2014
A nice hotel for business trip

Good location, good food, good service
9,3
It was great
Stefan H. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 12. april 2014
Hotel Royal Garden is my home in Hongkong.

Swimmingpool, Gym and confortable rooms.
9
Everything was perfect.
Y C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 26. mars 2014
Peaceful, quiet and convenient

Conveniently located, good quality and reasonably priced
7
The command of English by the front desk staff is poor. However, the staff are helpful and polite. Room is well kept. Wifi is reliable. Well known Chinese restaurants are round the corner and the waterfront is just a hundred meters away. Generally satisfied and shall be happy to return.
Feifei L. Foretningsreisende China, 22. mars 2014
my frist choise

Clean Room, Value for Money N Close to shopping center
10
Wilson W. Par Taiwan, 17. mars 2014
clean room and good location

location, clean, good trained staffs.
8
Clean room with good trained staffs , not bad location to acess the MTR.
Thomas C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 16. mars 2014
Great Experience

Amenities, Cleanliness, Service
10
One of the best Hotel experiences I ever had staying in Asia.
Wing S. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 14. mars 2014
comfortable

location, comfort, nice
7
it is a nice hotel with great location. love staying here if no renovation, will be more enjoyable
Miki I. Gruppe Japan, 12. mars 2014
good deal!

location, price and cleaness
8,3
This hotel is nice location from city center. It is also reasonable price so might be good both business and holiday.
Eli M. Foretningsreisende Israel, 9. mars 2014
The stay was good. I find it to be very expensive

location, clean, Friendly staff
8,3
The stay was good. I find it to be very expensive.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Garden Hotel HongkongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter


AS-AGWEB-3C04