eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Bad Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 420
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 813 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (813)
Sorter etter:
Thanesnat T. Par Thailand, 28. juli 2014
Nice place. Clean and private area

Staffs take care good , place look nice and clean
8,3
This hotel is good for business and personal trip in hong kong. Restaurant closed at 23.00 with a lot of buffet there. If you use airport express from airport to Kowloon station then you use free shuttle bus from there to hotel near this hotel. Overall this hotel is nice and recommend to stay for many activities
Janie C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 26. juli 2014
Great Location

location, room size and friendly staff
8
The stay was great, counter staff could speak fluent English and very helpful
Toh K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 18. juli 2014
Fantastic comfortable hotel to stay on

Centrally located Staff professional Room clean n big
10
Value for money! hotel know I booking thru agoda n upgrade me to suite room so happy to enjoyed sleeping in suite room!
Yeung Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 18. juli 2014
good food

good food, nice room, well service
8,7
Trond H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. juli 2014
Well equipped hotel

Complementary Smart phone with 3g, high speed internet, direct airport shuttle and close to mtr/taxi
8
Tan C. Par Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Overall good stay in the hotel

Easy access to public transport; good location; friendly staffs
8,3
Elyse N. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 6. juli 2014
Pay to suffer. Unprofessional front desk service

can I say none
4
I was greeted by unfriendly and unreasonable staff when check in. There was confusion between my ID name and registration on agoda and they ask me if I can prove myself as the payee - a genius question that I never asked by any hotel staffs worldwide before and it really shocked me because they insist as a "standard procedure". If there is any doubt I think it is better for the staff to check internally instead of arguing with client on the front desk with a rude manner! It is terrific to be greeted by a poker face in a five star hotel! Amazing experience indeed. The room is just standard but not worth for money. Bed is OK yet small with no view at all. Curtain in the washroom is smelly obviously they do not have a strict standard on maintaining the room facilities.
Jeffrey L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. juni 2014
business traveller

nice room, nice view and good location
7,3
will visit again
Haim D. Foretningsreisende Israel, 23. juni 2014
the hotel is beautiful and the service is perfect

great growe, beautiful view, every detail is taken care
8,3
Very nice although the pool was not working and we got to know it just in the check in - to late. The crew is very professional and nice, if you are Jewish the give you 'goy of shabat'to take you to your room . Also, Beit Habad is 2 minutes walk.
Erik T. Par Indonesia, 19. juni 2014
ok

ok
8
ok

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Garden Hotel HongkongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AM-AGWEB-4D01