Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1044 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (1044)
Sorter etter:
John W. Par Canada, 23. mai 2016
Shower door
5,3
1. Shower door jammed at bottom. Can't close or open. 2. Kettle cover and sprout have too much residuel. 3. We stayed 6 nights, room not vaccumed. 4. Garbage can cover in bathroom dirty.
Catherinenah J. Par Malaysia, 22. mai 2016
Great
4,7
Great hotel
Michaela S. Reiste alene Germany, 21. mai 2016
Very good located close to most important Metro St
6,3
.
Michael B. Par United States of America, 21. mai 2016
Overall good experience until checkout
6
Bad experience at checkout. Stayed for 3 nights but room rate somehow 200 HK more for third night. Also arguing with me over minibar charges for a single airline bottle of scotch ( I used one- they were charging for two) we were rushing for airport and they held up our checkout while someone went to room to recount mini bar and confirmed I was right. Very rude and all over a $2 US charge when I am paying $1000 US for 3 nights! Next time I will stay at the Shangri La much nicer
Li K. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 16. mai 2016
Wifi is bad
3,7
Limited only 2 device for wifi?! Is 2016 , how expensive the wifi signal could be
Jieying L. Par China, 15. mai 2016
good
6,7
good
Leong C. Gruppe Singapore, 2. mai 2016
Great Services!
5
Room services is really efficient and good!
Jumei S. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 1. mai 2016
nice bed, and food
6,7
nice bed, and food, also the dessert in Fine Food.
Sabeena S. Småbarnsfamilie India, 30. april 2016
Holiday
6,7
Holiday
Toh K. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 23. april 2016
super fantastic hotel
6,7
great hotel great location! staff polite helpful efficiency room big n comfortable n clean free wifi n room provided free idd calls to anywhere in the world
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Royal Garden Hotel HongkongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02