Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Hotel Macao - Møterom Royal Hotel Macao - Dansesal Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom
Sted: Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 9150 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (9150)
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Fontelo M. Par Philippines, 20. april 2014
Hotel Royal is an intellectual choice!

It's staff, shuttle bus and the vicinity of hotel royal.
8,3
It was overwhelming! The staff were so accommodating! Filipinos are really hospitable! Good thing we are good in speaking English.
Ka K. Par Hong Kong, 19. april 2014
casinos all around

friendly and helpful staff
5,3
Conditioner is not provided in a 5 star hotel room, it is not acceptable!!!
Toh X. Gruppe Singapore, 17. april 2014
Clean hotel, good service

friendly staff, clean hotel, free shuttle bus service
6,3
friendly staff, clean hotel, free shuttle bus service.
Jun Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. april 2014
Comfortable rooms , friendly staff

Easy accessible , Friendly staff , close to tourist attraction
7
Gina Z. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. april 2014
reuested not granted

nice surroundings, comfortable, friendly staff
8,3
its nice but i request for higher floors and quiet, but they give us lower flr and its too noisy specially after midnight.
John R. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 16. april 2014
Good quiet spot in Macau city

Swimming pool, no casino, few tour groups
8,7
Another good stay, got a free room upgrade to boot. Far enough from the madding crowd.
Lilyana S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 14. april 2014
BRAVO for ROYAL HOTEL

comfortable room, friendly staff, good service
7
Hotel condition, room & service is excellent, but just abit crowded. We're happy and will be back again to Royal hotel. The only bad experience with shuttle bus driver, he is quiet rude. Overall about hotel is BRAVO.
Thorek G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 13. april 2014
mediocre stay

breakfast is good, staff are helpful except in restaurant, near ruins of st. paul
6,3
Martin H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 10. april 2014
Nice location away from casinos

Large rooms, cleanliness, friendliness
8,7
Arriving at the ferry terminal it was a short 5-10 minute trip on the shuttle bus to the hotel. Although I arrived at midday before the check-in time of 3pm, they were able to find me a room after about 20 minutes wait during which I spent speaking to the bell-boy who gave me a map and guidebook, a few recommendations of places to visit and how best to get around (use the free casino shuttles). A large hotel with pleasantly large rooms, spotlessly clean with all necessary amenities in the room. Pleasant pool and well equipped fitness centre. For access to the old city, I would recommend a taxi to the A'Ma temple, then it is a pleasant 3 hour stroll back passing all the sites, with the route well signposted. For access to the casinos, the hotel runs a shuttle bus which passes those on the main island, or you can get one of the many shuttles from the ferry port to the Cotai strip.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/salongRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - MøteromRoyal Hotel Macao - DansesalRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3B08