eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon
Område Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 10490 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (10490)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Et K. Par Malaysia, 28. januar 2015
good place to stay

good service,good food,nice room,value for money
9,3
it is such a pleasure to stay in Royal Hotel ..my wife and i have a wonderful staying experience ..value for money too.
Eleazar R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 28. januar 2015
4 Star

The Filipino Staffs is Good but Chinese is no Good Not smiling.
7,3
Its pleasant specially the Filipino Staff is always on the rescue if Chinese can't understand what we are talking in English.
Tzu-Heng H. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 27. januar 2015
good location, clear room

location,location,location
9,3
Eugence N. Gruppe Singapore, 26. januar 2015
RoYaL HoTeL macau

cleanliness,staffs,location
10
Eugence N. Gruppe Singapore, 26. januar 2015
City Heart of Macau

cleanliness,staffs,location
10
wifi connection could be enhanced further
Apapat C. Par Thailand, 26. januar 2015
it is not a 5 star hotel but everything is nice

the room is okay. Clean and not too small. Free shuttle bus
8,7
It was okay clean room and free shuttle bus. But WiFi at the room was so slow. I had to come to the lobby to use it.
Natassia B. Par Australia, 26. januar 2015
Good hotel but eat and drink elsewhere

Clean and comfortable rooms
6,3
Food was not good, Asian platter was cold and took forever to arrive. Cocktail service in front foyer bar area were not good, they didn't know the ingredients or how to make many of the drinks.
Chew H. Par Malaysia, 25. januar 2015
So far so good~

Friendly staff, Clean, Comfort
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - TreningsromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A02