eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Hotel Macao - Møterom Royal Hotel Macao - Dansesal Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 9805 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (9805)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Kim S. Par Singapore, 17. september 2014
Good and reasonably priced.

service, location and price
9
Far better than I expected judging from the reviews. God price with excellent service. Rooms are very clean. Frequent shuttle bus to ferry terminal. I will stay here again should I visit Macau again.
Kim M. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. september 2014
happy & fun travel

good location, clean, friendly
8
So far so good
Zhao Z. Reiste alene Australia, 14. september 2014
Very nice hotel for a reasonable price

Price, quality, cleanliness
8
Wai H. Par Malaysia, 14. september 2014
poor location

staff hospitality
5
no good. hotel is far away from main city. shutter is not frequent. do have much shop and area to visit in short walking distance.
Yat H. Par Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
Nice Room

Room Tidiness, Room facility and Cost effective
7,3
Kam K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 13. september 2014
it was good

duable bed , dinner , and swiming pool
8,7
Wing-Sze F. Par Hong Kong, 13. september 2014
friendly staff and very nice room

friendly staff, good location, nice deco of the room
10
my stay in hotel royal is great. staff r friendly, location is great, the deco in my room is nice and new. tried the spanish restaurant in the hotel and the food was good. lots of small restaurants nearby too, so finding good to eat is absolutely easy
Ck L. Par Malaysia, 13. september 2014
Good and satisfactory ;-)

Friendly staff, comfortable room and good location
9
Very pleasant stay and the staffs are very helpful and friendly ;-)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/salongRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - MøteromRoyal Hotel Macao - DansesalRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3A07