eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Hotel Macao - Møterom Royal Hotel Macao - Dansesal Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 9506 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (9506)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Elvie H. Par Philippines, 23. juli 2014
Best Hotel in Macao for non gamblers

Location, large rooms, huge and clear light simming pool
9,3
Located on one of the hills of Macao this hôtel is central near all attractions and museum, very nice and large rooms well decorated, marvellous swimming pool, and calm place no gambling casino!
Sheng L. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Nice hotel with close distance to city.

Comfort, nice night life, quiet environment, close to a lot of Macau attraction place.
6,7
Low connectivity wifi. They only allow 1 device to connect at 1 time. This is not convenient because we were staying by group.
Che W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. juli 2014
Low speed internet, the lift is too slow

big room, free shuttle bus, near to local food
7
it is not a 5 stars hotel at all, the hotel is too old, less shuttle bus and lift. The internet speed is very slow. This is the cheapest 5 stars hotel in Macau.
Che W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. juli 2014
cheapest 5 stars hotel but low quality

near to local food, free shuttle bus, nice staff
7
Chau S. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 13. juli 2014
Bad location. Difficult to get taxi.

clean room
5,7
Bad location. Extremely poor WIFI. Better alternatives for the hotel price.
Tan S. Gruppe Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Fine

Pleasant
5,7
Charlene I. Reiste alene Malaysia, 12. juli 2014
the room not bad

Room, Shuttle bus, Staff friendly
7,3
Lertpan P. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 12. juli 2014
easy to sightseeing

clean room, close to town, free shuttle bus
7,3
Nice clean room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/salongRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - MøteromRoyal Hotel Macao - DansesalRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3B03