Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon
Område Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra
Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (11285)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 3. august 2015
Quiet and convenient

Efficient staff, comfortable surrounding areas, clean bed.
6,3
My preferred hotel due to location of my business contacts.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kam H. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 1. august 2015
clean and tidy

shuttle bus to taipa needs improving. 2 schedules a day is not enough
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong L. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. juli 2015
Comfortable hotel

Bathroom is large, comfortable sofa and bed, friendly staff
8,3
Overall comfortable exept for the lack of shuttle bus from airport and weak Wi-Fi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claudia C. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. juli 2015
Stay at Royal Hotel

Location, price and food
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elemas E. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
fantastic stay at hotel royal macau

free wifi, location, clean room, value for money
7
Its location is near to senado square and st. Paul ruins , just a few minutes walk. There's a 7eleven and restaurants across the hotel. Free shuttle bus' routes are only to macau ferry terminal and venetian hotel. The room is quite clean and has comfortable bed. The room also has body scale and iron, which make the hotel differ from the other. Hotel shampoo, bath gel, conditioner and body lotion usually smells not really good, but this hotel's soaps smell great, with some aigner perfume in it( not quite sure, but it smells nice anyway). The view from my room was not that pleasing. The hotel staffs are very friendly. One of the pool staff even showed me the way to a swimsuit shop! One thing that was quite bothering me was the lift. The lift was very very slow. Overall, the stay was very pleasing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ying Q. Gruppe Australia, 25. juli 2015
Hotel Stay Review

Location
6,7
Reasonable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chen J. Foretningsreisende China, 21. juli 2015
big room, clean, friendly

big room, clean, friendly
10
big room, clean, friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phaik C. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. juli 2015
Value for money but service need to improve furthe

Cleanliness, comfortable, near to attraction
7,7
Overall is good and also near to attraction. But less schedule of shuttle bus from hotel to attraction, and also few attraction arranged shuttle bus only. We have to walk to nearest attraction (15 min per attraction) because no taxi willing to drive short distance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - TreningsromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04