Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé
Royal Hotel Macao - Møterom Royal Hotel Macao - Dansesal Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom
Sted: Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 9121 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (9121)
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Thorek G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 13. april 2014
mediocre stay

breakfast is good, staff are helpful except in restaurant, near ruins of st. paul
6,3
Po Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 6. april 2014
Location is just okay.

Front desk people are kind enough for us to check in the room earlier than 3pm as we are traveling with 1 young kid.
7
Overall the hotel is pretty good. The place is clean and staff are in general professional. Front desk receptionist was kind to allow us checking in earlier than 3pm as we are traveling with 1 young kid. The hotel is a bit far from all major casinos so I wouldn't recommend people to stay there if you intend to gamble a lot.
Sanghoon L. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 6. april 2014
kindness and well-trained staffs

kindness carm good room
6,7
i can't say about restaurant cause i haven't but i know that royal hotel gave great experience to residence even nobody know where royal hotel is who are clubbers. carm and elegance hotel was. thanks
Tai M. Par Malaysia, 6. april 2014
fresh environment

near to the any places, friendly staff and the good services
4,3
Chee H. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. april 2014
its Casino Access hotel

easy access entertainment, free shuttle bus and high class
6
everything was perfect but the breakfast buffet abit costly. this hotel was meant for casino and entertainment.
Janet L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 4. april 2014
great hotel for low budget

clean nice room friendly staff
7
Everything is great. Eateries ard the area. Only downside is not much taxi
Lee S. Reiste alene Singapore, 4. april 2014
Pleasant stay, good location and friendly staff

Pleasant stay, good location and friendly staff
8,3
Pleasant stay, good location and friendly staff
I G. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. april 2014
Excellent stay

Friendly staf, big room, free shuttle bus
10
Our stay was incredibly great, i would like to comeback soon to royal hotel. Not far from grand lisboa & senado square, just use the shuttle bus and the staff will kindly help you about the route and everything you need to know about macao. We were very satisfied
Mei M. Par Malaysia, 31. mars 2014
free shuttle to few place

clean, comfort, near to town
7,7
bad wifi service, which is only one password to access for each room. further, wifi very slow.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/salongRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - MøteromRoyal Hotel Macao - DansesalRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3A01