eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Hotel Macao - Møterom Royal Hotel Macao - Dansesal Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 9775 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (9775)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Zhao Z. Reiste alene Australia, 14. september 2014
Very nice hotel for a reasonable price

Price, quality, cleanliness
8
Kam K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 13. september 2014
it was good

duable bed , dinner , and swiming pool
8,7
Wing-Sze F. Par Hong Kong, 13. september 2014
friendly staff and very nice room

friendly staff, good location, nice deco of the room
10
my stay in hotel royal is great. staff r friendly, location is great, the deco in my room is nice and new. tried the spanish restaurant in the hotel and the food was good. lots of small restaurants nearby too, so finding good to eat is absolutely easy
Lee V. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. september 2014
The staffs are very helpful and friendly,

value for money, good location & easy to go about
6,3
My stay at Royal Hotel was good, just that the air-con was not cold.
Yin B. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Good value-for-money hotel

1.Clean room; 2.modern decoration; and 3. a casino on G/F and 1/F
7,7
Good experience and the hotel shuttle bus is the best that can even reach some tourist attractions in Taipa Island. The room door is not totally separated from sounds outside that one can hear the talks of other room.
Hee J. Par United States of America, 9. september 2014
good value

Cleanliness, Good Staff, Value
8,7
The hotel was fine; however, our room could have had a better view. We faced construction; and it wasn't pretty. I'm not sure why the staff would give us that room considering the hotel was not close to sold out. The neighborhood had lots of shops, but we were there during mid-autumn festival so most of the businesses were closed. I would stay there again unless there was a hotel with similar costs in Tapia area.
Yip K. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. september 2014
Nice Place to stay in Macau

Friendly staffs, Luxurious and strategic location
9,3
This is my second time staying in the hotel. The staffs are all very polite, helpful and ready to help. There is a bus service to pick customers from the ferry terminals. Rooms are rather spacious and clean. Will definitely stay there again
Wilson M. Par Portugal, 9. september 2014
Decent centrally located non-casino hotel

Food, location, high standards
9
My booking did not include breakfast so can't comment on that. The Fado Portuguese restaurant on level M (between L2 and L3) was very nice and prices are very reasonable for the quality. However, room service charges are unreasonable. The room is very clean and furnished to a high standard, but it's quite small. Nevertheless, it was comfortable to stay for the weekend. The hotel is centrally located in the older part of Macau. It's perfect if the purpose of your trip is to explore Macau as a city rather than going for the casinos. Since the hotel is not a major gambling establishment, I did not see as many gamblers from mainland China. Good value for money during the weekdays, but weekend charges are very high (more than double the standard week day rate).

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/salongRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - MøteromRoyal Hotel Macao - DansesalRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3A06