eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon
Område Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 10735 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (10735)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Joyce K. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. mars 2015
Good sleep

Nice bed, nice toilet and friendly staff
6,7
The hotel facilities are quite good, nice bed and quite spacious. However, it is a bit hard to get taxi at the hotel. You will need to walk down the street to have better chance to get a taxi. I would say the price for this hotel is too expensive. But I think overall the hotel at Macau was expensive.
Lee C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. mars 2015
Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.

Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.
8,7
Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.
Carolyn C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 29. mars 2015
Comfortable Stay

Quiet, clean, and convenient
10
Benny C. Par Indonesia, 28. mars 2015
Comfortable and Nice location

Comfortable, Nice Location, Clean
8,3
Very nice hotel, it was "budget" hotel in Macau, 5 stars and the location is very good (near Ruins of St paul church and Senado square for shopping). Distance to that place is about 500metres. You just walk 30 seconds to seek food (Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner) and the price is low (about HKD 26 - HKD 38), but very delicious and the best is it opened almost 24 hours (7.00 am open, closed at 3.00 am)
Delun J. Par Singapore, 27. mars 2015
Big room and bed, nice location

Big Room and Price
8
Big Room and Price, not too bad, would come back again
Gillian C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. mars 2015
Fantastic Staff

Staff, location, room
9,7
Staff well-selected and trained to high standard; friendly, helpful and courteous. Location within walking distance of most things. Room comfortable, well-equipped and clean....WiFi worked well despite others' comments. To make it even closer to perfect I would suggest: biscuits/snack in room with the tea & coffee more prominent signage at the airport to locate the desk for the shuttle bus arrange for the airport shuttle to drop off at Taipa ferry terminal which is very close-by. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again and also recommend to others
Chan L. Par China, 27. mars 2015
Royal Hotel

room keeper manager and customer service(email) are very nice to prepare my order of two hotel pillows even few stock!
9
Hazel B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. mars 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY

It has a very good location. Hotel facilities are well maintained and has good amenities. Hotel staff were very polite, kind and accomodating.
10
It was excellent. I have been staying at this hotel every time i visit macau. It is centrally located to some hotel-casinos like grand lisboa, hotel lisboa, mgm grand, wynn hotel and star world hotel. It is 5min away from the macau ferry terminal where all casino shuttle buses (offering free transpo) are found. Royal hotel is also surrounded with restaurants offering good food for a good price. Just a block away from the marketplace. Few mins away from ruins of st paul and senado square. All the hotel staff are very kind, polite, respectful and very accomodating. They also give you tips on how to explore macau. Hotel price for a night stay is also affordable. They also have a casino (mocha) at the 1st floor. And swimming pool and fitness gym at the 3rd flr. Housekeeping staff also did excellent jobs in cleaning our room. Ambience is likewise excellent.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C08