Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 11714 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (11714)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gavin Y. Familie med store barn Taiwan, 30. januar 2016
Good location

Good location in downtown but poor on shuttle bus service, no shuttle bus to the airport.
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adelyn L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. januar 2016
Strategic Location

The Location is strategic and convenient as it is near the famous St Paul Ruins. It is also just 10 minutes away to ferry station and to the town.
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Apolinario A. Par Canada, 29. januar 2016
elegant hotel

clean, nice staff, beautiful hotel
9,3
When you feel comfortable away from home , what can you ask for?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert Y. Gruppe Canada, 24. januar 2016
Execellet Hotel

Location, excellent staffs service, hotel benn renovated
10
We booked three room because of the hotel location, walking distance to the main attraction. wondelfull and very professional staffs, rooms are up dated and clean. Transportation to and from the ferry every half hour.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Poomsit C. Reiste alene Thailand, 24. januar 2016
staff, clean and service mind

staff, clean and service mind
7,3
good and will back to stay again if price is cheaper as hotel is located a bit far from attractive points.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi W. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 20. januar 2016
Quiet hotel

Friendly staff
6,3
Not a five star hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miki L. Par Indonesia, 19. januar 2016
Great stay overall

Strategic, Comfortable, Good People
9,7
Good hotel room wifi ✅ Friendly front desk staff ✅ Spacious and clean room ✅ Strategic location ✅ 7-11 nearby Beautiful park view opposite hotel 15 mins walk to Senado Square 15-20 mins walk to Ruins of St. Paul every 30-min shuttle bus to Lisboa Hotel & Ferry Terminal twice a day shuttle to the Venetian Hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adelle K. Familie med store barn Philippines, 11. januar 2016
Affordable Luxury

Bed, bath and staff
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - TreningsromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04