eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon
Område Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 10710 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (10710)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Michael L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. mars 2015
good

1) location 2) staff friendly. 3) cleanliness
7,7
Overall good accept the free shutltle bus driver was unfriendly and never send us to the destinations ( twice).
Kien S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 22. mars 2015
shutter bus provided not so convenient to get!

clean, polite staff, secured!
5,7
Staying with friends total 3 of us.. Location not so convenient to get the shutter bus from either airport or ferry terminal even thought got! need to ask to get it but at the end we decided to go hotel by cab..total about MOP 100.. when you wish to go to those place of attractions such as Venetian, city of dreams and etc...only one way from hotel to there, we have to take the shutter bus provided by others to ferry terminal and get back to hotel...
Sze N. Par Hong Kong, 22. mars 2015
Comfy and fine

Comfy bed
8
I have to unfortunately say that the service from the staffs is poor. Take really long time to wait and they have no facaul expression at all. And the wifi is extremely weak. I have to stay close to the door to receive wifi signal. And I booked double bed for two person, all I have is one wifi only. the only pros is the room is clean and comfy. That's it.
Chung W. Par Malaysia, 21. mars 2015
Good but quite expensive

Bathroom, bed, casino
6,7
Chen H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. mars 2015
good location, nearby food and shop

good location, nearby food and shop
7
good location, nearby food and shop
Olga K. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 20. mars 2015
Overall good

.
7,7
Catalina C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. mars 2015
Our pleasant stay in Royal Hotel, Macau.

Good service, clean rooms and facilities
8,3
Yang S. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. mars 2015
hotel condition

friendly hotel officer
6,7
The hotel officer is friendly, but the wifi there is not stable, the tv quality is not good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - TreningsromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B01