eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Hotel Macao - Møterom Royal Hotel Macao - Dansesal Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 9990 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (9990)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Wing S. Gruppe Portugal, 22. oktober 2014
Comfortable Hotel In the City

Comfortable, Got WiFi, Reasonable Price
7,7
Attentive Staff. (Especially the welcoming staff at the pier, very nice) Walking distance to downtown and some tourist attractions. Clean room with quiet surroundings as well.
Alex G. Par Singapore, 22. oktober 2014
cheap and good hotel

price, location, service
8
Good staff. Request to have a bathtub room. Was change without charges.
Sih W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 22. oktober 2014
Macau getaway

Cozy, Friendly Staffs, Shuttle Bus
7,3
The hotel room was nice and cozy. Location is a little far away from the major hotels and casinos (Lisboa, Wynn, MGM, etc) but it is within walking distance of about 10 mins. The hotel do provide shuttle buses to the casinos and some tourist attractions like the Macau Tower, the Fishermen's wharf, The Venetian. They also provide pick up and drop off to the HK/Macau Ferry terminal. Suggest you contact the hotel to confirm your arrival time to that they will be waiting for you at the entrance.
Sok H. Gruppe Singapore, 20. oktober 2014
Macau stay

Location, shuttle service and surroundings food
7,3
the stay was good, surrounding there are lots of restaurants. about 20 minutes walk to da san ba
Ratree L. Gruppe Thailand, 19. oktober 2014
Good

The staffs are good service. Near the bus station. Has the hotel shuttle bus.
9,3
The room is silient ,clean. It made me relaxing.
Liao H. Par Taiwan, 19. oktober 2014
Wifi signal is so bad

Servant is friendly
6,3
Location is in the mid of the mountain, the Wi-Fi signal is really poor and only for 1 device. Breakfast is not so fresh
Astiwi T. Par Indonesia, 19. oktober 2014
Near Senado square

comfort, good staff, near senado square
7,7
The hotel staff is very good, really helpful. Shuttle service is available from/to Ferry Terminal but the bus is not so many. So you need to wait a little longer. The shuttle to Taipa only have 2 cycles, and have limited seat. Shuttle service to Airport is not free (23 MOP/person) and the time is not flexible. You can walk to Senado square around 10-15 minutes. 7 Eleven is near to hotel, but you better go to TAI CHON Supermarket behind the 7 Eleven area for cheaper price (walk +/- 1 minute), and you can find more snack & drink. You can walk to Lisboa & Wynn area around 10-15 minutes or take shuttle bus from hotel. I like the area near to hotel rather than Taipa area. You can find many stores and food around senado square - hotel area. The wifi is free but sometimes it slow.
Daren K. Par Philippines, 18. oktober 2014
Value for money

Location, breakfast and staff
9
Overall stay was great.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/salongRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - MøteromRoyal Hotel Macao - DansesalRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3A01