eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Hotel Macao - Møterom Royal Hotel Macao - Dansesal Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 10163 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (10163)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Esther W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. november 2014
Pleasant Stay and Good location

comfort bed, good location, friendly staffs
7
The stay was good, just a 10 mins walk to St. Paul or Grand Lisboa hotel. However, the hotel should make some shuttle bus e sign board at the airport and ferry terminal so that when the customers arrived know where is the waiting point. Overall is good.
Mei C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. november 2014
Good location

location, friendly staff n cleanliness
8
Lee C. Par Malaysia, 23. november 2014
good

nice.good.happy
6,7
Nice service.location good..cheap.clean
Alessandro M. Reiste alene Italy, 23. november 2014
Nice hotel and location

location, room, cleaness
7,3
Room quite nice and clean, location is perfect, in the centre of Macau just 5-10 mins walking from the best attractions. we didnt use the restautant. the only bad point is the wifi, very slow and sometimes not working at all, but avarage very good hotel
Weng I. Familie med store barn Macau, 23. november 2014
Very nice

Nice service, nice food and nice facility
7
Ka W. Gruppe Macau, 23. november 2014
reasonable price

staff, location and price
8
nice stay at royal hotel, the staff there are very helpful and polite
Ka W. Gruppe Macau, 23. november 2014
reasonable price

price, location, and staff
7,7
reasonable price with friendly staff
Melinda I. Par Philippines, 23. november 2014
good location for tourists

clean, convenient,accomodating
8,7
very relaxing with comfortable bed and pillows, clean. very convenient as it has a nearby restaurant serving good money value breakfast and meals. Seven eleven is just beside the hotel. Fort Guia is a ten minute walk uphill from the hotel where you can go around jogging, hiking to its floral gardens, tunnels, playground, cable riding, etc, try to bring along rubber shoes - a lot of walking here. the hotel is also a ten minute walk to the city shops, restaurants, grocery stores. There is also a nearby souvenir shop.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/salongRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - MøteromRoyal Hotel Macao - DansesalRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3A02