eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon
Område Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 10620 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (10620)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
King L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 22. februar 2015
Nice hotel

good location, good service, good price
7,3
It's good.
Lam Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 22. februar 2015
Good location

Clean
7,7
Hoi S. Par China, 22. februar 2015
good location but a little bit old style

convenient, comfortable bed, nice staff
6,7
convenient, comfortable bed, nice staff. Only not good is that it has an a little bit old style.
Cindey P. Par Australia, 22. februar 2015
not value for money

close to casino, clean pool, close to senado square/ruins of st. paul's cathedral
5,7
definitely not a 5star hotel as it had listed itself….. upon arrival the ushers for the shuttle bus were pretty rude and spoke in a very rude manner but to make up for it the receptionists were polite and nice. once we got to our room, the room smelt very weird….. like an old mouldy smell… it was so hard to stand for the 4 days we were there. every morning or every time we had left the room, we would have to spray perfume to try and get rid of the smell when we came back. it made me gag numerous times. the room was very small as well as the bathroom and as it was stated "5star"…. it came with a tv as small as an ipad.. the wifi only allowed one person to be using it, which i thought was crappy as all of our other hotels allowed the amount of stayers to access the wifi. it was also very slow which meant that you could barely even access it. on the contrary, it was a close walking distance to ruins of st. paul's cathedral and senado square. but thats about it for the pros. it was definitely not worth it for 3 nights.
Mui M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 22. februar 2015
small but clean hotel,location not very convenient

clean, has a casino just downstairs with lots of jackpot machines, friendly staff
5,3
It was ok but location of hotel wasn't very good, need at least 10 mins walk to anywhere. Hotel shuttle, waiting point at Grand Lisboa is not known to the staff there, apparently the shuttle is not very often there! Pillows soft.
Claudia C. Par United States of America, 21. februar 2015
Stay in Hotel Royal in Macau

Location,
6
Yu P. Par Taiwan, 20. februar 2015
Better than I thought

Swimming pool. Smell nice. Clean
8,7
It was awesome during we stay in LNY. Such nice location and clean.
Ivan C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 20. februar 2015
Value for money

Location, staff and room.
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - TreningsromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A07