eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Hotel Macao - Møterom Royal Hotel Macao - Dansesal Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 9672 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (9672)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Jason W. Par Malaysia, 30. august 2014
Best value and good location

Located in a quiet and not far away from historical sites, it is also near eateries and shops. The Hotel room is warm and cozy and the staffs were helpful.
8
We stayed in Royal hotel for 2 nights, we enjoy the peacefulness of the location yet within walking distant to some of the historical sites. The hotel staff are helpful to advise us on how to travel to places in Macau at low or no cost. We also enjoy the eateries and shops just a block away from the hotel. We will definitely stay with Royal hotel in our next visit to Macau.
Lee L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 30. august 2014
Good location and convinient

Location,clean and reasonable price
8,3
Huag R. Familie med store barn Canada, 26. august 2014
good hotel

clean,have swimming pool,sauna。casino is small。there are two very small bad in stander room。
9,7
good and clean hotel
Cherrie S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. august 2014
The staff are very friendly & accommodating

Good location, walking distance to some beautiful spots
7
Our stay in Royal was good. The staff are accommodating. The room is ok except for the curtains which needs to be replace cause they are torned & the wifi in the room is poor. They should have in house massage service too
Lai M. Reiste alene Australia, 25. august 2014
Royal Hotel

ok
6,7
Kristine M. Gruppe Philippines, 24. august 2014
Nice location and accommodating staff

Nice location, nice pool and facilities, friendly and very helpful staff
9,7
We stayed for 3 days in this hotel. It was really a pleasant stay. The hotel was about a 10minute walk to senado square which was very convenient. The hotel also offered a free shuttle bus ride to the nearby sights (i.e macau ferry terminal). The staff was also very friendly and accommodating. The facilities were also really nice. I liked the indoor pool and was also pleased they have a steam bath. This hotel offers great value for money.
Hiroshi K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 24. august 2014
A little far from anywhere

Clean, Polite staff, New building
7,3
The shuttle bus is arranged between this hotel and ferry terminal per 30 minutes, but a little far from Cenado, and big casino so most of case we should take a taxi. I am sorry to see that both of two bathrobes were torn.
Wai C. Par Hong Kong, 23. august 2014
old hotel with no transport

locaton, price, 5 stars
4,3
i stayed several nights in this hotel before. some renovations were done in the last years; there is no or little transport facilities for hotel guest such that you keep waiting for taxi with no hope; at the end you have to take the public bus within a walking distance down the slope; towels and bed sheet should be up to 4 stars standard, anyway try a better one with a higher budget.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/salongRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - MøteromRoyal Hotel Macao - DansesalRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3C01