Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Royal Hotel (Hotel Royal Macau)

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 11951 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (11951)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yue H. Par Hong Kong, 5. mai 2016
Neat hotel to stay
5
The hotel in general is good in terms of the price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Inez L. Par Singapore, 4. mai 2016
Located in Macau city center
5,3
Value for money - For a five star hotel, I am definitely paying a good price Location - within Macau city center, free shuttle from Macau Outer Ferry Terminal to hotel that runs both ways (interval of 20-30 minutes). However, do note that the hotel is about 10 - 15 minutes walk from popular sightseeing areas like Senado Square (but grab a cab anyway, it is only about 30 HKD max) Cleanliness - Bedsheets had some stains at the side. Staff - Pretty friendly and took initiative in service. Facilities - Had a heated swimming pool and gym which we did not have time to visit. Downside, no casino at the hotel, just some slots machines and electronic baccarat and dice machines.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle K. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. mai 2016
4days 3Nights in Royal Hotel
5,3
Good location, good environment, value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hsin H. Par Taiwan, 2. mai 2016
Nil
5
Nil
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Temora M. Par United Kingdom, 1. mai 2016
Good location
6
This hotel was fine for the money. Shuttle runs from the left hand side of the bus park. You may to look for it as it was not at the correct stance
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric H. Par Australia, 1. mai 2016
Great hotel
6
I've stayed here once previously and it's just as I remembered, great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tse L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 30. april 2016
good
5
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Woan T. Par Malaysia, 30. april 2016
Location and clean room
5,3
I booked an upgraded room to Premier, despite the room is little small but overall the room was very cleaned and the bed and couch were very comfy. we also get complimentary afternoon tea and free shuttle to Venetian and Galaxy, very convenient.! I will recommend this hotel to friends
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - TreningsromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - FasiliteterRoyal Hotel Macao - InngangRoyal Hotel Macao - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06