Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon
Område Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 11018 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (11018)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Siowai N. Reiste alene Macau, 18. mai 2015
Staff problem

good scent once step in. cleanliness. roomy and comfortable.
7
overall, the stay is alright. However, at night time, the neighbour opened the door and smoke, they talked so loud and yet, there is no staff members to give them a friendly reminder of not doing this annoying behavior. My friend from outside called hotel to contact me, the staff asked him to speak Chinese. ALso at one time, my other friend called and speak English, the staff may not understand english well and transferred the call to some other department.
Yety G. Par Canada, 17. mai 2015
Wifi was very poor. I even can't make an WA call

Location, price
8,3
Ok
Katherine L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 16. mai 2015
small room

staffs are nice and helpful
8
This was my second time visit and i was quite disappointed this time. The air conditioner could not be adjusted as the button was missing hence i caught a cold after my stay. The phone next to my bed was out of order. And i could hear the noise at 2am from the corridor outside my room as some visitors were just back and chatted in a loud voice. I requested a morning call in the concierge but no call finally. The bed is really small. But i wont expect much with such a price, and i think was just unlucky to have this room only.
Wilhelm D. Småbarnsfamilie Switzerland, 15. mai 2015
Our stay in hotel royal was a great experience

Room was huge, food is good. Locationis great
8,3
It was s very good experience and i will for sure be back someday with some friends
Kwong F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. mai 2015
good location, clean and big room

good location, clean and big room
7,7
good location, clean and big room
Tina T. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 13. mai 2015
Nice & Pleasant Stay

Room comfort, staff friendliness, price
7
I feel satisfied, staff are friendly, room comfort and clean, and not that expensive. But a bit far from senado square, need to walk around 10 minutes.
Elizabeth N. Familie med store barn Philippines, 13. mai 2015
royal hotel...👍👍👍!!!!!

affordable, friendly/pinoy staff, wifi so fas!!!
10
my family enjoyed our stay! cool ambiance, clean and very nice rooms!
Shirley W. Gruppe Singapore, 13. mai 2015
Macau trip

Friendly staff. Very helpful and responsive when approached
8
Very good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3B03