eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Hotel Macao - Møterom Royal Hotel Macao - Dansesal Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 9616 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (9616)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Katherine B. Reiste alene Australia, 18. august 2014
My Macau escape

The pillows were fantastic - The beds were extremely comfortable - The location was very handy to everything -
9
My friend and I enjoyed our stay very much and would happily stay at the Royal Hotel again.
Neil M. Par Australia, 17. august 2014
Average to poor hotel

proximity to Ferry, quiet
4,3
Hotel is expensive for a 3 star establishment. Transport is not guaranteed to ferry and need to wait for an hour for a bus. Taxis are non-existent. Lack of concern for issues by staff. Lobby is noisy and not peaceful. Clientele seem to be of demanding and noisy nature. Macau is not the city for a relaxing stay.
Chee H. Par Hong Kong, 16. august 2014
Nice & comfortable hotel with good service

Clean, Location & Nice Service
8,3
We spent 1 night in Macau visiting friend and walk around. We had many experience travelling to Macau before in some big/luxury hotel and we decide to stay in Royal Hotel this time. Unlike those other big brand hotel, which is noisy & crowdy with bunch of tourists(HK & Taiwan ppl you will know what I mean, lol!). Royal hotel is peaceful and we enjoy our stay. Room is clean & the staffs are nice. Location is convenient which is close to the center of the city. Although the Casino is small and they only provide electronic gambling machine, it's fine for me as I gamble in other casino and only wish to enjoy a relaxing time at own hotel. Definitely our first choice on our next visit to Macau.
Firas F. Par Iraq, 14. august 2014
GOOD

Breakfast quick service and cleanliness
8
GOOD
Goh L. Par Singapore, 12. august 2014
repeat customer

cosy room with big and bright bathroom. Walking distance to major attractions
8,7
Overall is ok, except while checking in, one of the male staff was very unfriendly, or unwilling attitude. NOt so nice to mention his name.
Hei H. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
clean and good value

clean, simple and reasonable price
7,7
It was not my first time staying in this hotel. I used it mainly for business but this time with family. The hotel is decent with very reasonable price on sunday. Also, since it is near the major attraction, Ithink it is good for people who want to see the old stuff of Macau in stead of the casino or new building.
Ki P. Gruppe Australia, 10. august 2014
Not recommanded
4,3
Nothing special. Dirty and old room. There is no plug near the bed for phones, poor designs. Not close to attractions either.
Cheung M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 10. august 2014
If stay for one night then will be fine
3,7
Old...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/salongRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - MøteromRoyal Hotel Macao - DansesalRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3A04