eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Hotel Macao - Møterom Royal Hotel Macao - Dansesal Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 10121 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (10121)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Keng H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. november 2014
Good and reasonable price

Hotel is clean and staff is friendly
9
My family enjoyed my stay in royal hotel. We booked 2 rooms and they gave us connecting rooms which was excellent for family. A bit out of town but within 15 mins of walking distance to the Lisboa & Wynn casino, which is the happening places in Macau. The hotel had shuttle bus service too. Overall, a very enjoyable stay!!
Jona L. Par Philippines, 20. november 2014
Good choice

Above average rooms, helpful staff, good location
8,7
I chose this hotel mainly because it had good reviews, and im glad i did. The staff was very helpful, it helped that they were filipinos, made me feel more comfortable. The room we stayed in also had a very nice view of the garden. The location of the hotel is fairly good, we can walk to senado square, the museum and st paul's ruins. Has a free shuttle to macau ferry terminal which we used to get to the casinos and other attractions and to get back home. Wasnt able to try the food though. Overall id say its a good hotel to stay in if you dont want to splurge so much on accomodations. Its not cheap, but has good value for money. Will stay here again. :)
Phui K. Reiste alene Singapore, 18. november 2014
nice n good service hotel. location is convenient

good customer services staff.
7,3
We have a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Erik C. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. november 2014
Past it's prime - definitely not five star

Lounge singer, cheap drinks
5,3
Overall a bit disappointed in the hotel. Judging by the decor and amount of marble, it might have once been a five star experience. My rating would put it at a 3.5. It really is overdue for a remodel and refresh. It's also a little hard to get to compared to many of the other hotels.
Alice C. Par Hong Kong, 17. november 2014
good place to stay

good services, clean, quiet
7
Tung S. Gruppe Hong Kong, 16. november 2014
Clean and big room

clean and big room, nice staff, not very good location
7
Jason G. Reiste alene Australia, 16. november 2014
A very nice place to stay

Location, price, staff
7,7
The stay at the hotel was great. The staff were very helpful and it was located very close to everything i wanted to do.
Willy W. Familie med store barn Singapore, 16. november 2014
Decent hotel

Cleaniness
5,3
In general, the service is ok but the location is not good. It's quite a hassle to get to Cotai and Macau Tower. Other than that, going to the othe tourist spots is ok

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/salongRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - MøteromRoyal Hotel Macao - DansesalRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3A04