eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon
Område Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 10863 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (10863)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Acapuyan C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. april 2015
good and comfortable stay

staff, room and price
7,3
It was a good and comfortable stay.
Chi W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 14. april 2015
Good sized hotel

Efficent staff, clean and good location
7
The towels and bathrobe are worn out although they are clean. Tour groups should be served in a separate area, eg in the function rooms upstairs. Lifts should be controlled by operators to improve efficiency and guest comfort during peak hours in the morning.
Wai S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 13. april 2015
Improve the shuttle bus service

Service, clealiness and decoration
8,3
Bing T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 12. april 2015
very good hotel to see the historical Macau

1. Good location, walking distance to the historical district, 2. Hotel staffs are very friendly, and speak good English, 3. Rooms are spacious compared to Hong Kong hotels
9
A hotel staff helped me changed to a king size bed room, although the window faces an unfinished building, the view is not that good, but I think it's ok. This hotel is very near to the historical district, 10 to 15 mins by walking. There is a residential area just beside the hotel, with very good eateries, good places to know about the locals too.
Hongying D. Familie med store barn China, 8. april 2015
everything's fine, but lobby smell too strong

clean, tidy and fine
7,7
Nicholas T. Par Canada, 8. april 2015
Good hotel for first timer's to Macau.

Great Location, Decent Pricing, Nice Customer Service.
3,7
Very good location for first timers. Free hotel Shuttle at the Pier. Very close to Ruin's of St. Paul and shopping area (gifts and snacks). Hotel a little bit older but still kept in good shape. Has hotel shuttle to city center and other attractions (eg. Macau Tower).
Su C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 7. april 2015
Strategic

Location
8,3
Good
Thomas W. Småbarnsfamilie China, 7. april 2015
Comfortable, good location, many local restaurants

many local restaurants around, clean and real king size bed
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - TreningsromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B08