eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon
Område Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 10909 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (10909)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Ellie N. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. mai 2015
good location, comfortable stay, value for money

location, cleanliness, services
10
The counter staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is good, within walking distance to the sight seeing area
Chi W. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 2. mai 2015
Satisfied

Good location, swimming pool and gym, clean rooms
9,3
Definitely a good choice among other 5 stars hotels
Katherine L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 28. april 2015
Good

value for money
8,7
Value for money, many restaurants nearby, bed is big and comfortable, location not far away from landmarks, around 10-15 mins walk, will definitely visit next time.
Cecilia P. Gruppe Philippines, 27. april 2015
great experience. i will definitely come to this h

location, friendliness of the staff, value for money
10
Veey comfortable rooms. The location was very good, just a few minutes walk to some of the attractions in Macau. The staff were great. Very informative.
Wenhong T. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. april 2015
n.a.

n.a.
6
n.a.
Eugene M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 23. april 2015
Quiet, comfortable

Quiet location, comfortable stay, good for people wanting to get away from the Casino area
7,7
A good 15-20 mins walk away from senando square. Convenient shuttle bus from the ferry terminal. Do note that the bus arrives approximately every 30 mins. It may be hard to spot the bus. Look out for a Bronze coloured bus.
Jessica C. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. april 2015
Great stay

Amenties. Staff. Location.
10
Love the amenities provided in the room. Room was clean and comfortable
Suravut B. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 17. april 2015
Good service

Service, free shulter bus, location
8
love shulter bus and cleanilness room

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - TreningsromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B04