Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon
Område Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra
Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (11375)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Min H. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2015
This is my first choice of hotel in Macau stay

Helpful Staff, perfect location and clean room
10
Overall, I am satisfy with the hotel's cleanliness, but this time, there is something that impressed me. During my check out, the hotel staff were being super helpful for helping us to get a taxi to the airport. They were standing under the hot sun for 30 minutes trying to call a taxi, and continuously calling taxi station to book a taxi for us. We are so pleased with not only the location, the comfy of the hotel, but also the awesome service provided to the guest.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Felix H. Par Australia, 23. august 2015
Comfy and great location

Location, Comfort, Cleaniness
9,7
Loved it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seau C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. august 2015
No Shuttle to Airport

comfort room, clean, helpful staff
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Po F. Par China, 18. august 2015
close to the old Macau at reasonable price

10 minutes walk to the world heritage the ruins of the St Paul's Cathedral, clean and safe, great indoor warm water swimming pooll,
9,3
If you like world's heritage sites and the historical Macau rather than man made attraction, Royal Hotel is definitely one of the choices. It was recently renovated. There are good food at reasonable price nearby. But if you want good city view from the room, need to pay a bit more. The indoor swimming pool is well designed and well managed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roland L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. august 2015
superb room and services

best room ever at macau on that price
9,7
Will recommand to other
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim H. Gruppe Singapore, 15. august 2015
Nice location and value for money

Nice location and value for money and convenient
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hou J. Foretningsreisende China, 15. august 2015
good hotel

good service/clean/good facility
9,3
very good,will consider to live here again^_^
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hou J. Foretningsreisende China, 14. august 2015
Good hotel

Very clean, very quite, Very good service, special thanks to Jim who got same surname as me, very nice guyq
9,3
Very good! Will consider this hotel again next time
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - TreningsromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05