eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Suiterom Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Bad Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Royal Hotel Macao - Møterom Royal Hotel Macao - Dansesal Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Royal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 380
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 10145 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (10145)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Tsz C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 23. november 2014
Good

Clean, big, comfort
7
Ka W. Gruppe Macau, 23. november 2014
reasonable price

staff, location and price
8
nice stay at royal hotel, the staff there are very helpful and polite
Ka W. Gruppe Macau, 23. november 2014
reasonable price

price, location, and staff
7,7
reasonable price with friendly staff
Melinda I. Par Philippines, 23. november 2014
good location for tourists

clean, convenient,accomodating
8,7
very relaxing with comfortable bed and pillows, clean. very convenient as it has a nearby restaurant serving good money value breakfast and meals. Seven eleven is just beside the hotel. Fort Guia is a ten minute walk uphill from the hotel where you can go around jogging, hiking to its floral gardens, tunnels, playground, cable riding, etc, try to bring along rubber shoes - a lot of walking here. the hotel is also a ten minute walk to the city shops, restaurants, grocery stores. There is also a nearby souvenir shop.
Sook Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. november 2014
Value for money. Good location

Location. Price. Clean
7,7
Location, it's within walking distance to senado square. Price for the hotel, value for money. The room is clean and comfortable
Nadjamuddin A. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 22. november 2014
Value for Money Hotel

Good price, clean and helpfull staff
7,7
We were only stay for one night at the hotel which was fine for first time travel to Macau. The hotel is located a bit far from the central attractions of the city (the casinos), but the hotel provide shuttle bus to those casinos and also from/to the macau ferry terminal. This hotel also provide twice/day shuttle to the Venetian in Cotai. In the morning we managed to visit Ruin of St Paul and Largo Senado just by walking about 10 minutes from the hotel. Taxi was difficult to find from the hotel, but you can have local transportation instead from bus station located in the next block. So it was ok compare with the room price.
Joanne L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. november 2014
Enjoy

Room..Service and clean
9
The room is very big the bed is good to sleep only that the wifi is very slow the location is not that gd
Bernard T. Par Singapore, 22. november 2014
Cheap and good for its price I guess

Staff friendliness, price and cleanliness
7,3
I guess for its price, it is probably good enough for a couple of days' stay. I am particularly happy with its staff who remember your requests and attend to your queries wholeheartedly.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/salongRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - MøteromRoyal Hotel Macao - DansesalRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3A03