Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 11934 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (11934)
Sorter etter:
Stein S. Gruppe Norway, 21. april 2014
Dette er et hotell jeg ikke kommer tilbake til

Ingen ting utenom beliggenhet
6
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Macao, og bare det er å nevne. Ellers ligger alt jeg prøvde under gjenomsnittet av hoteller jeg har bodd på
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian N. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2013
Jeg vil gjerne tilbake dette hotellet.

Maten var ok. Parsonalet var hyggelig.
7
Jeg syntes at mitt besook var helt ok. Men jeg var ikke helt tilfredsstillende med faciliteter her. Fitness center var saa lite utstyrt med et hotell med saa mange stjerner.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leonard L. Par Singapore, 25. april 2016
Value for money and good location
5,3
Near to everyway. A lot of local food nearby. Shutter bus to ferry terminal every 30min.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Veeratep M. Reiste alene Thailand, 24. april 2016
Professional staff
6
Very helpful and courteous staff. Very professional.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Herni M. Par Singapore, 24. april 2016
Do not judge a book by its cover... :)
6
I was suprised from the moment i entered till the day i checked out. Room were in an exceptionally neat and clean condition. They had shuttle buses to a few casinos and hotels destination. It is near to Senoda area. Every basic needs is a just a short walk distance. Staff were excellent and friendly, they remember me and greet me with such warmth. Great job, keep it up and see you soon
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hezzyl B. Par Philippines, 24. april 2016
Great Overnight in Macau
6,3
The shuttle bus was convenient as soon as we got out of Macau Ferry Port. The staff were all friendly. The room was very clean as well as the bathroom. I was very happy with our stay and would definitely stay again if we won't be staying at a Casino in Macau.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xinhui Y. Forretningsreisende China, 24. april 2016
It's worthing to return.
5,3
I would like to stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suat N. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. april 2016
Good
6
Shuttle provided to various places and 7-11 is just next door. Staff and hotel facilities excellent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ting Y. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 22. april 2016
Good service
5,3
Price rite
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Renee T. Gruppe Singapore, 18. april 2016
Group with elderly adults
5,7
Enjoyed our stay at Royal Hotel. Lots of walking to nearby Ruins of St Paul and Senado Square. And walked uphill to The Lighthouse at Guia. Too bad there wasn't any direction or signs to the Lighthouse that we ended walking the whole park for about an hour before going up the slope to find it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteromRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - BadRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengRoyal Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - TreningsromRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - ResepsjonRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - GjesteromRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - FasiliteterRoyal Hotel Macao - InngangRoyal Hotel Macao - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02