eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotellet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hage Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotellet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Treningsrom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotellet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotellet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bad
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Svømmebasseng Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotellet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Fasiliteter Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke
Område Brisbane City Center Antall rom: 153
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 176 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (176)
Sorter etter:
Camille A. Par Australia, 24. januar 2015
Great location, very nice hotel

Very comfortable room, quiet and beautiful view over the botanic gardens
9,7
Excellent, I will stay here again
Andrew G. Foretningsreisende Australia, 22. januar 2015
Royal on Park

Breakfast, location, staff
10
It met all expectations
Jessica C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 13. januar 2015
Enjoyable stay

Great value, Great location, Great Pool
7
Relaxed and easy
Ross C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 11. januar 2015
Great location

Location, room
8
Good
Taryn M. Reiste alene Australia, 11. januar 2015
Very friendly staff had an enjoyable stay

staff the environment and the bed
10
GREAT location Great staff awesome food
Jeffrey O. Gruppe United States of America, 5. januar 2015
Did not disappoint

Location, Staff, Luxury
9
I was cautious because of how 'discounted' the price was but it was a great room at a great hotel.
Mary S. Par Australia, 3. januar 2015
Comfort

Location, staff friendliness, Clean rooms
9,3
Love it. Have stayed here before and will be back.
Kerry Y. Familie med store barn Australia, 1. januar 2015
Wouldn't Change a thing

Walnut Room
10
Peter A. Par United Kingdom, 30. desember 2014
Good hotel in a good location

Location, clean and spacious rooms
8,7
This is a pleasant hotel with great access to the heart of Brisbane and the Botanic Gardens. Each room is spacious and well maintained and the hotel has all facilities that you would need for a relaxing city break.
Janet M. Par Australia, 28. desember 2014
convenient plus

location clean friendly staff
9,3
It satisfied all requirements for us . We were in Brisbane to have Xmas with family and stayed at the hotel for convenience. Couldn't have been better. A very relaxing time with very good hotelammenities

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GjesteromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GjesteromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GjesteromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HageRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - TreningsromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BadRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SvømmebassengRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - FasiliteterRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B07