Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hage Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Treningsrom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bad Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Svømmebasseng Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hage Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Omgivelser Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Omgivelser
Område Brisbane City Center Antall rom: 153
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 194
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (194)
Sorter etter:
Ruth L. Gruppe Ireland, 21. juni 2015
Wonderful

Relaxing, Friendly service, Helpful
10
The staff were friendly and helpful. They were very efficient and the hotel was very clean.
Maria P. Reiste alene Australia, 24. mai 2015
Great value

Convenient, clean and comfortable
8,7
From check in to the moment I left, the staff were so helpful, accommodating and friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. The beds was actually comfortable! The bathroom was a little small and the shower is over the bath which I didn't like but for a short stay it's fine. The water was hard to regulate but eventually I managed to get warm water. I didn't eat at the restaurant but the menu looked good. More fine dining than other hotels I have stayed in. I highly recommend Royal on the Park :)
Chalice P. Reiste alene New Zealand, 15. mai 2015
Good location and friendly

Good location, good beds, friendly staff.
9,7
Enjoyable
Siauhwa T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. mai 2015
I like it

Location, Comfort, Nice staff
9,7
Very comfortable sleep here and I regret not booking for longer stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. Very quiet at night. Just walking distance to the most happening street in the city of Brisbane.
Maria T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. april 2015
Good location

location, cleanliness, service
7,7
I liked the location and the room is clean. Will definitely stay there again.
Remberto R. Foretningsreisende Australia, 14. april 2015
Rem

Food, cleanliness & Service
8,7
Hayley L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 13. april 2015
Good price with nice room!

good locationn, good value of money, comfy bed
10
Good located in downtown area. Good value of money and big room and comfy beds!
Lorraine H. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. april 2015
Awesome Location

Location, comfort and friendly staff
8
I have no complaint
Mathew S. Reiste alene Thailand, 11. april 2015
Highly Recommend

Location, Staff, Price
8,3
Rodney B. Par Australia, 6. april 2015
Royal on the Park Hotel

it's location next to the gardens and river. It was very quiet. It was well appointed.
10
We had a really lovely time and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a restful or a fun filled weekend in Brisbane.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GjesteromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GjesteromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GjesteromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GjesteromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GjesteromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GjesteromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GjesteromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HageRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GjesteromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - TreningsromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GjesteromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GjesteromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BadRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SvømmebassengRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HageRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SvømmebassengRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05