eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotellet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hage Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotellet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Treningsrom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotellet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotellet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bad
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Svømmebasseng Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotellet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Fasiliteter Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke
Område Brisbane City Center Antall rom: 153
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 161 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (161)
Sorter etter:
Andrew L. Par Australia, 23. november 2014
Location and friendly staff

Just a few blocks from the CBD, helpful staff, large quiet room with superb bed
8,7
We enjoyed the break and visiting all the galleries and museums just 20 minutes walk away
Helen B. Par United Kingdom, 23. november 2014
Comfortable

The bed and pillows,The Location and the price.
9,7
Even though its an old hotel, you would not really notice. Everything is up to a modern standard. The front entrance is welcoming and the valet parking is a nice touch. The staff were friendly and accomodating. The room was a good size with a lovely, never to be disturbed, view over the botanical gardens. The bed, pillows and sheets combined gave the best nights sleep i've had in a while. We stayed only the one night and did not dine in the hotel but did hear that it was booked out for christmas lunch and this was still November. The pool looked a good size too and well used and maintained. I would definitely return to this hotel again and again.
Julie R. Par Australia, 9. november 2014
Good Location for city stay

Very near the park if you are going to a concert this would be the best Hotel, near Queen st Mall, Bed was comfy and god pillows.
8,7
I think the room was nice and clean, slept well as the mattress is comfortable and the pillows. Very near to Queen St mall and also 5 minutes drive from Qpac. The only negative got to Hotel at 1pm check in time and got told room was not ready and waited 20 minutes. The only other negative was asked for any special request and said can I have a good view as this is a gift for my Mother's 70th, request months before stay and got 4th floor :( I don't think they read the requests.
Louise H. Par Australia, 1. november 2014
Convenient

Comfort location parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay.
Allen J. Par Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Old hotel in a quiet location

Park opposite hotel, walking distance to car rental offices and parking available
6,3
We placed a Make Up Room signage on the door knob on a Sunday before going out for the day only to return late at night to see that someone has turned the Make Up Room signage to Do Not Disturb! Probably the maid did it to avoid cleaning the room!
Sharon C. Reiste alene South Africa, 23. oktober 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location close to ferry and Eagle Wharf. Great view of botanic gardens. Quiet and comfortable room.
8
Great, friendly staff and good location.
Colin F. Par United Kingdom, 23. oktober 2014
Royal on the Park

The room, the location, the convenience.
9,7
Really comfortable. Maybe slightly faded here and there, but a great location, friendly staff and a nice bed!
Kim R. Par Australia, 3. oktober 2014
great location, yummy breakfast

location, friendliness, view to the gardens
10
Diana M. Par Australia, 29. september 2014
Our stay

The room, service by staff & location
10
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay & would be very happy to return, everything was clean & immaculate.
Rodney T. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. september 2014
Outstanding hotel.

Staff, location and service.
10
Wonderful.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GjesteromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GjesteromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GjesteromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HageRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - TreningsromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BadRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SvømmebassengRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - FasiliteterRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3C07