Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,4
basert på 258 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 258 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Chris K. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Good location, nice rooms
Location is really nice - next to the botanical gardens. Room was decent size and well looked after, but a little dated. Fitness centre was a bit lacking. Free wifi was a plus.
Skrevet 25 april 2016

Yow H. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
OK
Changing hotel guest the car parking fee was a surprise to us.
Skrevet 23 april 2016

Khiem T. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Good location, good room service, good facillities, no breakfast
No breakfast included which was disappointing
Skrevet 19 april 2016

Alistair S. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
great location
Location is perfect
Skrevet 11 april 2016

Stan S. fra Nederland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Okay but not okay
breakfast & parking not included...disappointing.
Skrevet 04 april 2016

sue S. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Perfect stay in Brisbane
Comfortable old style hotel in a top location opposite the Botanic Gardens. Very comfortable rooms with good views, swimming pool and excellent buffet breakfast.
Skrevet 01 april 2016

Sharon A. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Hotel is average
Staff service, location is ok
I did not manage to sleep peacefully at the hotel room. Bed is comfortable though and staff service is good. Pretty good location as well.
Skrevet 27 mars 2016

Shirley W. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
So so
Just normal
Skrevet 17 mars 2016

Andre R. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Friendly comfortable
Staff were friendly and helpful. Location was ok a few blocks from cbd. Room was clean and well presented. Would stay here again
Skrevet 15 mars 2016

Jeffrey E. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Always reminds me of a Motel
Location, staff convenince
I have stayed at the royals 4 times now, as its location is really great for me. Its a nice old fashioned place, but always reminds m of a motel. Staff are friendly, rooms are OK, facilities are fairly dated, so if you are looking for a 5 star experience, try elsewhere.
Skrevet 12 mars 2016