eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gjesterom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/salong Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotellet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hage Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotellet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Treningsrom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotellet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotellet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bad Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Svømmebasseng Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotellet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Fasiliteter Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke
Område Brisbane City Center Antall rom: 153
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 152 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (152)
Sorter etter:
Sharon C. Reiste alene South Africa, 23. oktober 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location close to ferry and Eagle Wharf. Great view of botanic gardens. Quiet and comfortable room.
8
Great, friendly staff and good location.
Kim R. Par Australia, 3. oktober 2014
great location, yummy breakfast

location, friendliness, view to the gardens
10
Diana M. Par Australia, 29. september 2014
Our stay

The room, service by staff & location
10
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay & would be very happy to return, everything was clean & immaculate.
Rodney T. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. september 2014
Outstanding hotel.

Staff, location and service.
10
Wonderful.
Ze H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. september 2014
4 night stay @ royal on the park

location, internet, staff
8,7
it was great. as a business traveller, i put priority in a fast internet connection, and royal on the park delivers. it has lan and wifi connection and it is easy to use. thumbs up.
Louise M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 30. august 2014
Pleasant stay

comfortable bed, friendly staff, great conference food
9
Lots to love about this hotel. I was given rm530 and it was quiet and comfortable, especially after selecting the right pillow from the menu! Lovely view of the park which is well worth having a stroll through if you have the time. I was impressed to find real milk in the mini bar fridge, not the usual UHT long life blah when I arrived mid-afternoon in need of a cuppa. I also liked the room service breakfast, would've been better if it was hot though and a slice of toast with the eggs would've been nice. Every staff member I met was courteous and helpful and the food we enjoyed during our conference was first rate, great salads and good variety - hot water for tea/coffee was a bit of an issue but a minor thing really in overall good service.
Gnasekaran P. Reiste alene Australia, 4. august 2014
Good location

Location, value for money and good service
8
The location is good. Hotel offers value for money. Service is good. Clean and comfortable. Will come back and will recommend family and friends. The area is very quite and peacful.
Mary H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 20. juli 2014
BOUTIQUE CHARM AND REASONABLY PRICED

Great proximity to the best Brisbane has to offer; staff who are pleasant and obliging and comfortable light filled rooms.
9,7
This is our fourth stay at Royal On the Park and it mainatains a consistent standard. We eschew staying in higly priced accommodation preferring to spend our budget on shopping and dining. I have to say that we think we have struck gold with the Royal on the Park. The rooms are pleasant and clean and while the bathrooms are a tad tired they are clean and there is plentiful hot water and good linen. Proximity to the Eagle Street Dining precinct is a big plus and top restaurants are within walking distance. The Hotel's own Walnut restaurant always seems full and has a happy buzz. The small hotel bar is cosy and service is great. We love to walk through the Botanical Gardens across the Goodwill bridge to the Southbank precinct where the Art Gallery and Museum are sited and coffee shops and ethnic restarants are situated. Personally the best feature of the hotel is the amazing staff. Well done to them for creating a great welcoming environment.
Adrian H. Par Australia, 19. juli 2014
Beautiful hotel

Easy access, cleanliness & great staff
7,7
Wilhelmina D. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 19. juli 2014
Hong Kong Family

Location, child-friendly, Food and Beverage Manager
6,3
Overall, a good experience and we are return customers to the Royal on the Park. Great location and good hotel if you have young children. Generally, the staff are friendly and helpful in most instances. The Food and Beverage Manager is excellent and an asset to the hotel. The daily housekeeping was not to the standard we expect (small touches overlooked, just a basic clean and tidy yet pyjamas left unfolded etc). This was not the case twelve months ago during our stay. Some front desk staff were somewhat dismissive and rude at times (particularly one female employee). The room service seemed expensive and the quality of the meals did not match the cost. Would recommend the hotel to families and would stay again with our family.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GjesteromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GjesteromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GjesteromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/salongRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HageRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - TreningsromRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BadRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SvømmebassengRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Inne i hotelletRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - FasiliteterRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A04