Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Inne i hotellet Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bad Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bad Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bad Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Inne i hotellet Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Butikker Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Område Tamuning Antall rom: 205
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 277
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (277)
Sorter etter:
Eunyoung B. Par South Korea, 13. juli 2015
so cold~

no
5,7
very cold..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gerardo T. Reiste alene Marshall Islands, 15. juni 2015
Need more improvement of service
5,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darren O. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 23. mai 2015
hotel is run down.

bed, easy and free parking,
6,3
Just ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tom R. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 23. april 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money

Location , price, staff
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Timothy S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 17. april 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least

location
4,7
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ming-Chih C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 16. april 2015
i would never stay here again

1. tony romas
5,3
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicole M. Par United States of America, 25. mars 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amy I. Familie med store barn United States of America, 28. februar 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scott A. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. desember 2014
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6,3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laura F. Reiste alene Canada, 20. desember 2014
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7,7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BarneklubbRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - DansesalRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06