Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Inne i hotellet Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Inne i hotellet Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bad Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bad Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bad Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Inne i hotellet Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Resepsjon Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Inngang Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Barneklubb Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Treningsrom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Butikker Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Butikker Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Butikker Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Butikker Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Svømmebasseng Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Svømmebasseng Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby
Sted: Tamuning Antall rom: 205
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 202 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (202)
Myra J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. april 2014
it was a pleasant stay at the hotel.

food, friendly staff and easy transpo access
8,3
it was great, we arrived very early in the Hotel and the manager was able to checked us in early at no additional cost at all. The manager snd staff of the hotel are very friendly. As per hotel, i think it meeds a little renovation already but overall hotel is still comfy to live in.
Ayoung A. Reiste alene South Korea, 19. april 2014
Not recommend

The location is close to kmart and the beach
3,7
Tv remote control was broken. The water boiling machine? was not clear.
Yoon J. Par United States of America, 12. april 2014
Very relaxing and trustworthy, worthwhile stay

Good location, tasty restaurants, and good room service
7,3
Overall a satisfactory experience. Would be great with a better and faster wi-fi network.
Carlaine B. Reiste alene Philippines, 31. mars 2014
Hotel needs improvement in its rooms

location, accessibility, price
6
Rooms need renovation, upgrade! Staff were ok. The hotel is close to shopping & walking distance to the beach.
Christine T. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. mars 2014
Clean and comfortable

Large room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
7,3
Great stay, excellent location to major Tumon Bay attractions
Yayu C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 2. februar 2014
Room no.321, big RoofTop out of your window view!

Beach! Churc! Wedding!
5,3
Room , big RoofTop out of your window view! But they just said your booking is "Partial Ocean View". While I'll leave, I book the taxi to the airport around 4am 2days ago, and then I checked again at the last night. But at that early morning, we wait around 1hr. taxi were not coming. I asked for the counter, and then they told me there's no booking about the taxi!
Christina R. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 19. januar 2014
staff were friendly and stay was overall decent

room size, friendly staff, good restaurants
8
It was good except for the fact that the room I stayed in did not have hot water at all
Taffy L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. desember 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Good for Shopping
7,3
The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable but the carpets looked dirty. Definitely need renovation is some rooms.
Poon K. Par China, 5. desember 2013
bad feeling

nothing
3,7
Sarah S. Par United States of America, 1. desember 2013
Pleased with the outcome of last minute booking

It was clean, comfortable beds and large bathroom
7,7
We wanted to just relax and sleep in the first couple days. It was quiet, comfortable and clean. I would recommend ths hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ResepsjonRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - InngangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BarneklubbRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - TreningsromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GjesteromRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05