eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Forretningssenter Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hage Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet
Område Chang Moi Antall rom: 135
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1914 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1914)
Sorter etter:
Klaus B. Reiste alene Germany, 18. september 2014
Great choice if on promotion price

value for money
7,3
Its a good choice close to the city and well maintained. a bit over run by Chinese which are coming with loud noices
Cham L. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 17. september 2014
good

good
8,7
Sara O. Familie med store barn United States of America, 14. september 2014
Royal Panerai

price
6
Uncomfortable but good price. Walls are very thin and was unable to sleep due to constant noise.
Carrie B. Par United States of America, 5. september 2014
Thailand

Great location!
7,3
Boping L. Reiste alene China, 23. august 2014
Everything is Average

Price is ok, room is big, have balcony.
6,3
Big room, have balcony, not so new facility. Sound proof is ZERO, one time, I thought my phone was ringing, turned out it's the neighbor's. Don't have tooth brush/paste
Dimitrios N. Reiste alene Greece, 14. august 2014
services not so good

nice room,location,clean
5,3
Problem with wifi,not work many times The bell boy and tours person did not help me to find taxi even with rain.i had to find by myself..very bad impression
Klaus B. Reiste alene Germany, 8. august 2014
good choice if they are on offer

Price in low season
7,3
good stay internet weak room size good. Often change prices so if they have an offer 3xx bht than take it its a fair deal
Klaus B. Reiste alene Germany, 6. august 2014
good choice

price in off season, room
7,3
All fine and nice room as long they are on promotion price below 500 bht
Shyamal R. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 5. august 2014
no food and snacks. need food place.

good rooms . clean quality. also quite.
5,3
Not happy
Jerene T. Par Malaysia, 2. august 2014
Facility

Hawkers dinning place around the corner. Room is spacious. Value for money.
6,7
Our stay at Royal Panerai was ok. There is no hot water nor coffee or tea supply in the room. We have to run down stairs to get some hot water each time. A distance away from city centre.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ResepsjonRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ForretningssenterRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HageRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C07