Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hage Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Chang Moi Antall rom: 135
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2156
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (2156)
Sorter etter:
King H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 24. juni 2015
Good Price

Location, Price and the Room Size
7,3
I'll stay this Hotel again whe I visit Chiang Mai again
Rosemary S. Reiste alene Australia, 26. mai 2015
cinvenience

convience
6
First room stank it was discusting BUT when they moved me to another ut was fine cleane4s inly skim over the top though I wiped tavle myself and the dirt took 3 or 4 washes to come off.
Gary M. Par United States of America, 21. mai 2015
A nice place to stay

Decent price, location was decent, access to areas
9,7
Wi-Fi was hit or miss but most other things were fine, decent rooms with a balcony where you could wash clothes and hang to dry if necessary, not much on TV in English though.
Khlongyuth I. Reiste alene Thailand, 16. mai 2015
Clean Comfortable Good

Clean Comfortable Good
8
Good so far
David C. Par United States of America, 16. mai 2015
Review in the north

location quality comfort
9,7
Great stay very cheap nice rooms!
Dominik U. Reiste alene Switzerland, 10. mai 2015
hot water only!!!

location is good if you got a vehicle and the hotel has a parking as well. but it's to far to walk anywhere interesting.
5
No way to take a cold shower during daytime (obviously the water tank is located on the roof top where it heats up to almost boiling temperatures during daytime). Air condition temperatures are random too. Hotel staff doesn't seem to be bothered by these facts. Despite 3 requests nothing happened.
David C. Par New Zealand, 8. april 2015
One of my favourite Cnx hotels

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8,3
Stayed here many times and it's always pleasant to stay here. The wifi has finally improved too!
David C. Par New Zealand, 7. april 2015
One of my favourite Cnx hotels

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8,3
Stayed here many times and it's always pleasant to stay here. The wifi has finally improved too!
David C. Par New Zealand, 6. april 2015
One of my favourite Cnx hotels

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8,3
Stayed here many times and it's always pleasant to stay here. The wifi has finally improved too!
Christopher B. Par Australia, 5. april 2015
Big, Clean Hotel. Well Located.

Comfortable rooms, great location, decent price
7,7
Royal Panerai is an all-round decent place to stay in Chiang Mai. The rooms are comfortable, the price is usually decent and the Hotel is well located right at the North-Eastern corner of the Old City. This place make is easy to get to Muang Mai Market, Thapae Gate, The Old City etc... whilst not being in a noisy, party area.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ResepsjonRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HageRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GjesteromRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01